Natterjacks Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,793 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service, very prompt. Glad they had my size as its a nightmare to get .
Posted 1 day ago
This Is my first time ordering from Natterjacks. Quick delivery very well packaged as well. Love the Vans sun visor just what I needed for the summer. And recommended as well 5 stars from me and many thanks. Will be ordering more great stuff In the future :)
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, item packaged well and very quick delivery. Will definitely use again
Posted 2 days ago
The quality of Natterjacks clothes is brilliant. The service in store is second to none.
Posted 2 days ago
All good. Items arrived promptly and as described.
Posted 2 days ago
There was a slight issue with stock, I won on a raffle but my size didn’t arrive with the batch, which was out of the natterjacks teams hands, I was emailed and given a called immediately by of one the kind staff with an apology and great alternative to resolved the issue, I’d like so thank you to everyone at natterjacks ! Id recommend visiting the store or purchasing products online as staff go above and beyond I’ll definitely be popping in soon to buy something x
Posted 3 days ago
Great everything went as it should
Posted 3 days ago
First time I was a customer at natterjacks I won a dunk raffle so you can imagine I was over the moon, I then managed to select collection instead of delivery, a quick email later my mistake was fixed awsome service can't fault these guys
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing customer service always a please shipping through them
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with my order, really love the packaging and item arrived in good time. Its a very good idea having the opinion of writing a review. I'll but again from you. Many thanks 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Marion, Thank you so much for your great review, we're so glad you had a good experience shopping with us! We can't wait to welcome you back!
Posted 4 days ago
Smooth raffle experience once again. Courier used provides good timeframe and redelivery service. Great customer service from the sales team. Box had minor damage unfortunately but barely noticeable.
Natterjacks 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
I have used natterjacks twice and I am very happy with my orders and the service, I would definitely recommend to anyone thinking of buying from this company. Also worth a mention was the delivery, delivered within two days of purchase, five stars!
Posted 6 days ago
Effective communication
Posted 1 week ago
item was half price, the lowest i could find anywhere, communication and delivery great, so will add you to my list of good companies.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tracy, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience, we can't wait to welcome you back!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast deleviery, website easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Goods arrived on time ,in excellent condition within a strong paper bag .can definitely recommend this store.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price good delivery time 👍
Posted 1 week ago
I made a mistake in my order - the guys game me a buzz the next day and sorted it out - item was with me in Northern Ireland within 2 day! 👍🏼🔥🔥
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Steve, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're so glad you enjoyed your experience!
Posted 1 week ago
Fab service fast delivery will definitely be shopping with you guys again 5 star service
Natterjacks 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lisa, We're so glad you love your new purchase and we can't wait to have you shop with us again!
Posted 1 week ago
Local skate shop in Kingston area. Lots of fresh kit to bag!
Posted 1 week ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.67 based on 1,793 reviews