Natterjacks Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,816 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.7
Based on 2,816 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and I love my new hoody and top!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
From time of order , I was kept up to date , product was delivered promptly. Excellent service, I would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great price and fast delivery๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Item arrived promptly, and well packed. Prices are competitive and overall a very good services. Will be using them again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely perfect! Been looking for some chequered trainers for a long time, so comfy too ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป will definitely follow on Instagram and keep an eye out for more bargains โ˜บ๏ธ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Early delivery excellent thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Fast delivery and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a sergio tacchini t shirt a week ago then got a skirt with flowers on it absoulte joke.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great shop,fast delivery and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a pair of vans for my son, good sale price. Arrived on time nicely packaged no problems at all. As a single parent it was great to be able to pay in 3 instalments. Peter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and everything perfect. Very happy and very good value. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service but I have to say the packaging was a bit over the top. Massive plastic bag. With another large bag inside that all for a pair of socks. But other than that they were good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Only place that had a pair of Etnies shoes I wanted. I paid for next day delivery - trainers arrived the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The telephone service was efficient and very helpful. Online purchase was delivered in good time and items were as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The only place I could get the Crocs I wanted - they arrived soon after order I was very pleased ๐Ÿ˜
Natterjacks 5 star review on 29th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Regularly buy accessories from Natterjacks. They offer plenty of choice and fast hassle free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service Delivery fast product exceptional. Would definitely buy from Natterjacks again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery - from within the UK; no service problems; high-quality goods. BUY FROM HERE!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got the trainer as a gift and they were lovely exactly like the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.7 based on 2,816 reviews