Natterjacks Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,757 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.6
Based on 2,757 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good all round service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Great service . I would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Free delivery for item over £80. The item I bought was £79.99! So I had to pay £5! I don't like that kind of approach to customer service. Also, if the item isn't suitable the customer has to pay for the return. Not impressed. Fortunately the item I bought, a pair of trainers, fitted me so I was able to keep them but Natterjacks won't be my first choice for future purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased NB Skater daps for my son. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
grest product, arrived swiftly and all present and correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
once i ordered my item the delivery was excellent i will be ordering again when i see something i like
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
No hassles - great shoes - good company to order from. Would use again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nice and easy to use website. Had what I was looking for in the sale so happy days 👍🏻 quick delivery and well packaged. Would recommend . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was delighted to find the trainers I wanted that were out of stock everywhere else I looked! Super easy to order, great price and fast delivery! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered some trainers from this website, and the trainers arrived and we're not the colour that I ordered. The colour I received aren't even advertised on their website, I emailed Natterjacks and they assured me my order was correct and offered me to return the item. My issue with this is the order I received isn't advertised and I spent £5.50 on delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Literally no issues what so ever, fast standard delivery & numerous email updates. I was a bit unsure due to the negative reviews but I have absolutely nothing to complain about! Will defo use again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic sliders, great product for the price. Really quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good and pleased with my purchase thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and know your parcel is delivered safely 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always showing good hospitality and help when needed very knowledgeable with the many brands on offer . Very good shopping. experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gem of a shop, after ordering online i went to the shop in Kingston too and was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a pair of shoes that were on sale and cannot fault! At first had a few difficulties with check out and payment to which they were super helpful and come back with a quick response and postage was so quick! Will definitely be ordering from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for my purchase, the item I purchased was a very hard item to find, but thank you very much Natterjacks having in stock, and my size, it is 100% appreciated, definitely recommend yourselves, and will be back to certainly purchase again, massive thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not as good as I hoped to say the least still waiting for a refund as they missed something and wouldn’t resend it also paid for next day and took 6 small issues but annoying:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and perfect trainers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.6 based on 2,757 reviews