Natterjacks Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,073 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.7
Based on 2,073 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The food here is amazing and the staff so very attentive with a wide selection of beers and ales to suit even my fussy father. Travelling from London to visit my parents is always a treat when we go here for food.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was super quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Superb customer services! They went to the trouble to phone to check my order was correct & were really helpful. Very prompt delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was extremely delighted with my order. It is a big weight off my mind , as I don't have to worry about one present
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy delivery Fred perry jumper top class excellent quality I will be buying from this company again Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super quick delivery and service. Brilliant range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is the first time I have used natterjack and my order came very quickly no trouble at all and the product was very good. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and product. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant friendly service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was looking for a t-shirt from Natterjacks as a gift for my son. Great choice online, easy and clear website and really good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good all round service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service quick delivery will definitely order from Natterjacks again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I always have a great visit to the Natterjacks shops and have found their customer service outstanding. I made my first online purchase last week and once again have not been disappointed. Many Thanks Tamsin
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Tamsin, Thank you for your kind words we will make sure when you next order we chuck in some freebies in your order.
Posted 5 months ago
Great to deal with!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The one size is great and fits my large head, warm, good fit, just what I wanted in this cold windy weather, thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super satisfied, I would recommend checking Natterjacks out. Good products at great prices. Bought a pair of P-6000 for £25!!! That is bonkers💪💪💪
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lots available and extremely quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service! Would recommend and buy from again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 2,073 reviews