Natterjacks Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,693 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.7
Based on 2,693 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
They email thank you Discount Codes for using them in the past which don't apply to sale items and you spend over Β£80 and still have to pay for postage if your basket contains sale items. It's a kick in the teeth when checking out and this tight fisted nature doesn't relfect well on what they think of their customers. The search functionality doesn't allow you to filter more than one brand, size at a time making finding stuff extrucatingly boring and time confusing. All in all you waste hours searching, told no the discount we've sent you won't work on what you want to buy and please pay us postage on top. The stuff takes over a week to come so don't be in a rush.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
arrived on time and as described (was good value too)! my son loves them!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Great customer service 🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great choice! Quick delivery. Very happy 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection and good price as well really happy with the item and was cheaper than the major department stores even with there sales prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service after I clicked to collect my package. The next day they changed it to shipping and it came a few days later from royal mail
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
5 star 🌟 service , communication and absolute rapid delivery , simply the best trainers on the web and at the right price too....Thanks a million Natterjacks πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜Ž
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic customer service from order to delivery including missed delivery option communication very good
Natterjacks 5 star review on 9th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the review Mervyn, enjoy your shoes!
Posted 5 days ago
Good prices. Excellent service. Fast delivery. I recommend you the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really helpful staff and quick on line response time. Friendly in store too! Great quality products. Natterjacks have a great curation of merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Paid for next day delivery and it's still not arrived?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time ordering from Natterjacks, I emailed customer service as I was confused regarding the sizing of the shoes and they responded promptly and even sent pictures of the boxes illustrating the sizing. Product arrived in perfect condition and given the price was 50% off, I'd say it was an amazing deal! Strongly recommend. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Parcel dispatched quickly and the item was as described at a really good price. Will definitely be using natterjack again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I still haven't received my item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely bag love it matches whit my jacket. Grasias
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not received my order and no update since the order was placed. Where is my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can't give a review as I haven't received the item yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on Thursday night and paid extra for next day delivery. Delivery still not arrived by Wednesday evening. Tracker info is useless and just says it's still at depot with no live delivery info. Wrote to their customer services and just got a reply to say they were having a nice bank holiday weekend so things are delayed. Appreciate some delay due to bank holiday but this wasn't clear on website and regardless of bank holiday the item should have arrived by now. A small gesture of refunding the difference in premium delivery charge would have been a fair compromise, but this doesn't appear forthcoming.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.7 based on 2,693 reviews