Natterjacks Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,757 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.6
Based on 2,757 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great range of products at a good price. Quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick turn around on an order arranged for collection from a store. Polite and efficient staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service ease of ordering and very fast delivery highly recommend. Shoe are comfortable so very pleased indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and range. Only issue is how expensive postage is. £7.50 is a bit of a joke considering you could spend £79 and still have to pay it. By far most expensive postage I've paid for clothes. However positive is that it's pretty quick delivery. Unfortunately delivery can't be kept in a safe play so you have to be in and only have two chances to be so until item is sent back and a refund issued.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was a bit worried about using this website as never heard of this shop before but so happy with these trainers. I’ve had them before. Great price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great sale item, and fast delivery. Got platform women's vans in sale. Lovely comfortable high tops.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer care and service,it's just the delivery service they use takes too long
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Find it hard to write a review when I haven't received the goods yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and professional Happy with my purchase 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As described and safely packaged. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for quick reply and good products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What an amazing company to deal with. I ordered 2 pairs of Vans, these arrived promptly, well-packaged and very reasonably priced, so much so that my Son then ordered 2 pairs as well. I am so pleased that i found this website, this will definately become my "go to" site from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast good service. Great choice of products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought some Vans recently, dispatched and arrived quickly. Well packaged, would definitely order from again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trainers material bit bobbly but it’s ok I suppose , I’ve bought same pair trainers from Nike no long ago and they where smooth only problem but overall ok , ta
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
perfect 👌 can’t fault the company goods came on time and look great 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing!!!! Best shipping on the earth!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shoes arrived earlier than expected Good fit excellent price Would definitely use Natterjack again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.6 based on 2,757 reviews