Natterjacks Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,757 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.6
Based on 2,757 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Exactly what I ordered and very fast delivery couldn’t be happier 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great fred perry t shirt, great service and fast delivery. Would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first time using natterjacks came across the website on a google search.Easy to use website and great fast delivery service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices and quick delivery, can’t complain!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super quick professional service - thanks guys. I will be buying from you again . X
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service. Excellent product and next day delivery. First rate customer service from Ron and the team. Leading branded products at the best market rates but with phenomenal customer care. Highly recommend and what an amazing find in these current times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great item and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast service and an excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top seller,highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product, delivered on-time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great business. Over the moon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 14th April it is now 20th April trainer's have still not been delivered 48 hour tracking is a joke
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault them quick service. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with my purchase. The price was great, the shipping was quick. I would definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing product and the prices were amazing to, can't wait to order again 😊👍👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. No issues. Good sizing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast responses and delivery arrived in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still not received item and you’re asking for a review lol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was searching the Internet for authentic van's and came across Natterjacks. I was surprised at how much cheaper they were then any other website and at 1st was reluctant thinking it might be a scam. I paid via PayPal for security and since then have been notified of every stage of delivery, my package arrived on time and to my satisfaction was exactly what I ordered. 10/10 customer satisfaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price on full suede NB 574's. Very efficient with regard to dispatching, and rapid delivery. Couldn't be happier, and couldn't recommend enough. Five stars all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.6 based on 2,757 reviews