Natterjacks Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,073 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.7
Based on 2,073 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered on Sunday evening and it arrived early Tuesday morning, exactly what I wanted for a Christmas gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey! Very sensible buying before the rush! We're so happy your parcel arrived so quickly. Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a pair of trainers. Sent overnight and arrived on time! Great service, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi David, we're very happy our service came up trumps! Many many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy delivery and item spot on. Just what my son wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, We're very glad your experience with us was a good one and we're so happy your son is pleased with his items! Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 6 months ago
Always a smooth transition with the Natterjack!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, We love that you find shopping with us such a breeze! We hope to see you again soon. Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 6 months ago
I'm so glad I found this store. A great range of high-quality clothing and great street labels, thoughtfully laid out on an easy-to-navigate site. Natterjacks had the exact brand and sizing I needed, and the item arrived quickly and without any fuss. This will be my first port of call when it comes to clothing in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is fantastic to hear Andrew! We're so happy to see your experience with us was a good one and look forward to serving you in the future! Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 6 months ago
Good service item was delivered within 48hrs even though it stated 3-7 days delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Linda! We're happy to see everything was ahead of schedule and you're able to enjoy your purchases even sooner. Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 6 months ago
Super simple transaction, will super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
That means so much Patrick! We're working very hard on keeping our site user friendly and user friendly. Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 6 months ago
very gooooooooood quility!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We're very pleased you like the quality of the items! It's always our goal to provide great quality. Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality clothing with great service. What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive review Aaron! It really pleases us that we're doing a good job. Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 6 months ago
absolutely fantastic very fast dealer !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We love to hear such positive responses on our service! Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 6 months ago
Great store, super fast shipping! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It's a pleasure! We're very happy you enjoyed our service! Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 6 months ago
Class company, very helpful will definitely be shopping with them again! 🤘
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ceyhan, Thank you so much for your 5* review. We will make sure if you order next time we include some freebies for you.
Posted 6 months ago
Super quick delivery, Hassle free experience! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Mark We're Super happy to hear your experience was a good one! We hope you enjoy your purchases. Best Wishes Natterjacks
Posted 6 months ago
Very Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kevin, we're really happy you enjoyed your purchase from us!
Posted 6 months ago
Good service and really happy with the item I bought!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi! We're really pleased you enjoyed the service you received from us! It's the most important thing to us here at Natterjacks.
Posted 6 months ago
Love natterjacks and all round great products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sasha, Thank you for your 5* review. We really appreciate it and if you order online we will chuck in some freebies for you.
Posted 6 months ago
Natterjack is one of my favourite places to shop be it in one of their shops or online. Their service is second to none. A unique serving system in the shop offers a quick precise and personal service quite unlike anywhere I’ve ever shopped. Their extreme wide range of products is just the cherry on top of the cake. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Neil, Thank you for your 5* review. We will pass your comments to the guys in the store and we will make sure we add some goodies in your next online order. Thank you for your continued support.
Posted 6 months ago
After an exhaustive search found my fave trainer on Natterjacks and they were by far the best price around. Arrived in two days and I couldn’t be happier - will always check on here before buying from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi There, Thank you so much for your 5* review. We are glad you are pleased with your online purchase. We will make sure that you get some goodies in your next online order!
Posted 6 months ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 2,073 reviews