Natterjacks Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,073 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.7
Based on 2,073 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always a good product without doubt. Excellent new alife t-shirt. The fit is completely correct and is to size. Excellent delivery service within 1 day.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super fast delivery and really great quality ❤❤
Natterjacks 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service brilliant place to shop
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great place to shop.Fast delivery, great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So happy with my purchase. Such good quality and arrived extremely quick
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant quick service. Even rang me up to let me know a product was no longer in stock so I could change it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic, friendly, fast service! Would defo recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick dispatch and delivery - thanks! Really happy with the service. The Patagonia hip pack is exactly as pictured. Perfect size for fitting in essentials and the colour is great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Was looking for pair of Redwing boots. Wanted to buy from a local on-line store to wear we live but their website was rubbish. Googled the boots I wanted saw Natterjack had them in stock so bought them. Easy to navigate website. Fast despatch. Done
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Only site i could find a pair of padihams black(green/gold)in correct size,good price and arrived very quickly,excellent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Loved the store, in person, ever since I was a kid growing up in Surrey and they have continued to have the same dedication and relaxed demeanour throughout the years. Their online service was no different and shoutout to Andy who messaged me to ask if my shoe size order was correct - it wasn't as I had selected as US not UK 9! Props to that man for saving me the embarrasment and time of a return. Cheers guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First time i have used Natterjacks. My boots arrived well packed and importantly quickly, approximately 3 days form buying on the website to arrival. I've never used Natterjacks before but I will be supporting the smaller businesses over the bigger Players. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Natterjack have a great range of clothes in many styles I ordered a pair of vans skate pants and they fit perfectly, if only every other seller could send the right size or designer use a tap measure.thanks natterjack.the pants on the right are from natterjack,the left are supposed to be the same size.
Natterjacks 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered very easily using the website. Arrived on time. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to place online order - super fast delivery - excellent service! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Vert good service and product! Awsome and i liked it alot
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had a problem ordering online but Ron helped me. I love my new trainers. Thank you so much for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick, efficient service. Product great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery super happy with item and lovely customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 2,073 reviews