Natterjacks Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,629 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
All as expected, no problems.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, thank you :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great store, good stock of items and fast shipping!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Unbelievable service. Quick delivery, and great quality on all purchases.
I have five grandsons, and buy most of their presents form this shop and
never been disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Shop with a lot of nice clothes.😎
Posted 1 month ago
Natterjacks are honestly doing it right absolutely banging service!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you everyone at Natterjacks for my raffle win, so easy to enter and great communication.
Quick delivery and the sneaker is awesome would definitely recommend purchasing from Natterjacks again and entering all raffles
Thanks guys have a great Christmas
Posted 1 month ago
Great stuff, really happy with my item.
Posted 1 month ago
Natterjacks dispatched my order extremely quickly. The items arrived double boxed and bagged so were in a perfect condition when they arrived.

Would definitely shop with natterjacks again.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service great customer relations fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the customer service from the staff at Natterjacks. Will definitely be shopping with them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service and great prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery friendly and helpful staff
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was rapid cheers guys
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, purchace arrived fast just as expected. Will definatly recommend and purchace again
Posted 1 month ago
I was slightly wary of reviews (sounds like returns are awkward) but my one question (a verification of the correct size) was answered very quickly and it arrived at a reasonable time period after ordering. All good.
Posted 1 month ago
Very swift delivery. Very happy with quality of product. Read some not so good reviews beforehand but they are simply not fair. Price was extremely good and was delivered within a day or 2.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and good selection of products, pleasure to do business with
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome store, great gear!
Posted 1 month ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.67 based on 1,629 reviews