Natterjacks Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,096 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.7
Based on 2,096 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick, easy, couldn't be happier with Natterjacks, though you should say on the website that the Doc Martens I bought are unisex, all sold out in my local Office store in Lincoln to women !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great fast postage, competitive prices and top range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent site Ordered and received within 2 days Constantly updated about arrival and didn’t disappoint Glad I found this place next order very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent choice and updates of order. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase and arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent delivery. Prompt and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Fred Perry clothing and customer service as usual. Will definitely be using Natterjacks in the near future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt international despatch. Outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, emailed back nearly instantly and answered questions very well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Not a company I'd previously heard of until a Google search brought it up. Purchased trainers late at night, contact was made next day. Trainers received a few days later. Couldn't fault company or customer service. Would definitely use again and would also recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service. Well priced products and super fast overnight shipping! I will surely buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great little shop. It's been around for years and the owner Andy Beagley knows his stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always good! Quick and fast postage and great deals. Will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item was well packaged, it was promptly despatched & received - great service !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quick efficient delivery. I also had to call the shop for help regarding delivery timings and the team was incredibly helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Customer Service and Fast Delivery. Always good to support your local skatestore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality products and speedy delivery recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service, lovely trainers. Really happy with my purchase 😄
Natterjacks 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 2,096 reviews