Natterjacks Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,037 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was happy with my product, but would've liked more emails in order to see the status of my order and track it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recieved a different variant of the trainers I ordered because Natterjacks made a mistake with the pictures they put up on their website. Beside the mistake they are excellent at responding to queries and get back to you very quickly. I would definitely buy again because of the quick apology for their mistake and quick replies. Phil
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The click and collect process was fine, but after inspecting the products at home I found one of the shirt buttons was split and broken. Disappointing, but not the end of the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
paid for a next day delivery and it took 5 days to arrive (3 working days)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They have a very complicated returns policy that is quite confusing with them giving different addresses as to where they should be shipped, however there delivery was very good and arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The delivery and the attention that you brought me was excellent and im completely grateful about that. But I am extremely disappointed about the hoodie that i ordered, because it came dirty and with stains that did not come off when i washed it. Thats why that i would like to communicate with someone to send some photos and maybe get some money or a discount back...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I haven’t received the product and it has been 9 days since purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Next day delivery costs more than standard delivery. I payed for next day delivery hoping it would arrive the next day. However it came two days later. I’m disappointed, as a brand they should meet the conditions offered.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I paid for next-day delivery, took 3 days. Returning the items, I ordered again on Wednesday and items haven't even been dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed my order on the 8th dec and didnt receive my item till 14th dec. Also paying £5 delivery fee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good overall service marred by the fact that the free postage facility available to other parts of the UK is withdrawn to N. Ireland. Also, Royal Mail delivered the parcel a day late from their specified time of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The goods are very good. However, I had problems making the order on line, and I could not complete the order. I contacted Natterjacks and they were not able to take the order over the telephone so I had to get another person, using my details and credit card, to do it otherwise the sale would not have gone through. Seems a little short sighted on Natterjacks side not to have the facility necessary to take orders over the phone! C. Goodger (Mrs)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Done a raffle didn’t win hopefully next time also donated to children charity so wasn’t all bad Lool
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you are charging £5 per raffle entry I’d at least like a courteous email detailing if I’d been unsuccessful instead of chasing you down on Instagram
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got charged delivery then had it removed after further contact. Also on the email sent it stated use “our FREE returns portal” but it’s not free. Disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Says 10 UK size , be very surprised if they were , more like 11 , hard to get hold of these in a UK 10 ….. so do wonder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The shoes came in a torn up box, not what I would expect from a new item! Unfortunately they did not fit so we had to send back. The shipping was £4.75, the return £4.70!!! No free returns, big disappointment!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i orded 2 to 3 days and got it in 4 or 5 i dont remeber but they sent it to royal mail to deliver so it was complicated but the shoes were there so i cannot complain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My shoes came very quickly and they had a good selection but the shipping costs was very expensive. A lot more than most other websites.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although I had trouble ordering online on a Sunday, once it got sorted I ended up with a pair of top trainers, nice one Natterjacks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 2,037 reviews