Natterjacks Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,629 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I paid for next-day delivery, took 3 days. Returning the items, I ordered again on Wednesday and items haven't even been dispatched.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I placed my order on the 8th dec and didnt receive my item till 14th dec. Also paying £5 delivery fee.
Posted 1 month ago
Good overall service marred by the fact that the free postage facility available to other parts of the UK is withdrawn to N. Ireland. Also, Royal Mail delivered the parcel a day late from their specified time of delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
The goods are very good. However, I had problems making the order on line, and I could not complete the order. I contacted Natterjacks and they were not able to take the order over the telephone so I had to get another person, using my details and credit card, to do it otherwise the sale would not have gone through. Seems a little short sighted on Natterjacks
side not to have the facility necessary to take orders over the phone!

C. Goodger (Mrs)
Posted 1 month ago
Done a raffle didn’t win hopefully next time also donated to children charity so wasn’t all bad Lool
Posted 2 months ago
If you are charging £5 per raffle entry I’d at least like a courteous email detailing if I’d been unsuccessful instead of chasing you down on Instagram
Posted 2 months ago
I got charged delivery then had it removed after further contact. Also on the email sent it stated use “our FREE returns portal” but it’s not free. Disappointing
Posted 3 months ago
Says 10 UK size , be very surprised if they were , more like 11 , hard to get hold of these in a UK 10 ….. so do wonder.
Posted 4 months ago
The shoes came in a torn up box, not what I would expect from a new item! Unfortunately they did not fit so we had to send back. The shipping was £4.75, the return £4.70!!! No free returns, big disappointment!
Posted 5 months ago
i orded 2 to 3 days and got it in 4 or 5 i dont remeber but they sent it to royal mail to deliver so it was complicated but the shoes were there so i cannot complain
Posted 5 months ago
My shoes came very quickly and they had a good selection but the shipping costs was very expensive. A lot more than most other websites.
Posted 5 months ago
Although I had trouble ordering online on a Sunday, once it got sorted I ended up with a pair of top trainers, nice one Natterjacks!
Posted 6 months ago
Sent the wrong feckin size but they still fit
Posted 6 months ago
Trainers good price and as expected. Delivery very poor, paid for next day delivery and arrived 4 day’s later and only explanation received was that they are a small company.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery under current climate! However upon arrival cellophane was turn and a number of scratches on underside of skateboard, so a little disappointed! Have ordered from natterjacks before without issue. Just unlucky this time around.
Posted 6 months ago
I haven’t received my package yet..
Posted 7 months ago
There should be discount code for all over the world not only UK/EU.
Posted 7 months ago
It was an ok shopping experience. Arrived in Sweden about a week after the order, even though Paid extra for Fedex (3-5 days) and I had to ask for tracking link which didn’t seem to be automated content in the shipping email. One syllable communication by email to their sales but it was functional. No original plastic bags on the clothes, but packed good for shipment. So was ok, nothing more, nothing less.
Posted 10 months ago
When my trainers came, the box was completely ruined and had been taped up. Luckily I had a spare box which I could put these in as it was a gift.
Posted 10 months ago
I’m happy with the shoes. Perfect for my toddler to go Nursery in however I feel that Natterjacks should offer student discount or click & collect to there Kingston Branch it would
Help save a few pounds.
Posted 1 year ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.67 based on 1,629 reviews