Natterjacks Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,073 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.7
Based on 2,073 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sent the wrong feckin size but they still fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trainers good price and as expected. Delivery very poor, paid for next day delivery and arrived 4 day’s later and only explanation received was that they are a small company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery under current climate! However upon arrival cellophane was turn and a number of scratches on underside of skateboard, so a little disappointed! Have ordered from natterjacks before without issue. Just unlucky this time around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t received my package yet..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There should be discount code for all over the world not only UK/EU.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was an ok shopping experience. Arrived in Sweden about a week after the order, even though Paid extra for Fedex (3-5 days) and I had to ask for tracking link which didn’t seem to be automated content in the shipping email. One syllable communication by email to their sales but it was functional. No original plastic bags on the clothes, but packed good for shipment. So was ok, nothing more, nothing less.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When my trainers came, the box was completely ruined and had been taped up. Luckily I had a spare box which I could put these in as it was a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m happy with the shoes. Perfect for my toddler to go Nursery in however I feel that Natterjacks should offer student discount or click & collect to there Kingston Branch it would Help save a few pounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hat was advertised as Large. When in fact the label on the hat states it to be Large/Extra Large. So, hat is slightly on the large size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered white trainers one was pure white the other trainer was white with pink glue over back and front and thay where the last size, Think checker should take more time to look them over carnt believe sent out like that 😢
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good. But the colors at the pictures do not match the colors in real life...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for nxt day delivery on the friday, didnt recieve till midday tues! Apart from that ok..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived not packed professionally-postage expensive & belt poor value-its a present otherwise would return
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great choice probably the best on the web. Delivery could be faster I paid nearly a fiver and it took a week to come.if u could use another courier rather than royal mail I would favor your website over any other.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The product itself was good, but the tax was terrible. I bought 97.99 pounds of shoes, and I almost paid the tax because they said I bought them at 140 pounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’m not satisfied but I’m going to try and deal with the situation my shoes were too big and I went by the euro size chart for sizes and I need my shoes for Mother’s at
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The shoes I bought are great, fab sale price, love them, but the delivery courier company were terrible, 3 days of telephone calls and emails to get them to get it right and still had to drive 15 miles to collect them anyway, not happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
i want receive a parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
That company you use for delivery is dreadful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Product delivered quick after purchase, great discount price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 2,073 reviews