Natterjacks Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,073 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.7
Based on 2,073 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased with my purchase, fast delivery and high quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection - but I had to pay delivery despite spending £300!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The shoes came in the post and were on time. The fit is excellent and there are no defects on the product..
Natterjacks 4 star review on 6th December 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item arrived as described, and in the time slot allocated. Very efficient service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My ordered items were good but there were naked there were just in the box No any plastic bag, vinyl, protection something like that It must be better Natterjacks should wrap them up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Top Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy site, and quick delivery to the Netherlands
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service for first time using very satisfactory will be coming back to buy more if more offers are available thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast & accurate. Got my product much soon than expected, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks to you guys I was able to find my favorite hat again that unfortunately is unwearable. And I would love to see where it’s at but there is no tracking number so I cannot see where it is. That’s what I would love since I am here in the U.S. and it’s being shipped from the UK. Being able to track your package would be a really good thing. Thanks though for having the hat available and in stock (: -Happy Customer named Josh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ok just received my order and the store kindly added a few freebies which I know will be much appreciated this does help with my initial disappointment!! Thanks very much 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
it was good delivery and it came promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Achat et livraison en France rapide, bon site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy order, quick delivery and daughter was delighted with the purchase as she couldn't find this on any other website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast shipping, neat packaging, but the visual sneakers does not quite fit the image of the site. They suit me all the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection of skate clothes for my son, easy to navigate website, fast delivery and simple returns procedure - though seldom needed! Also regular offers emailed which is very useful for a fast growing teenager.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for nice service you have.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service, great gear, clothes and skating equipment, so much to offer and a lot to browse through. I never get bored coming into the store because the layout is great and the products are always so intresting and great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After talking to the staff on the phone about my order, its was dealt with promptly.. I actually love this website and have bought a few items from them and will continue.. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 2,073 reviews