Natterjacks Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,327 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I havent received my package yet
Posted 1 month ago
The slider came with a couple of defects on it. I cannot be bothered to return them for the hassle of the whole thing.
Posted 1 month ago
The item I ordered came fast however I wasn’t to happy when I got it. The t-shirt wasn’t in the best condition and seemed to have little care while it was being ready for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t open when google said they would. Rude staff on the phone. Then the items they sent didn’t fit and they charged £9.50 for the return with no sort of contact to say they’d received my items or tell me what was going on (I asked for a size change)

Won’t be using again
Posted 1 month ago
Return and exchange policy is awful. Didn’t see that the shoe I was buying was US sizing so it doesn’t fit. Now have to pay additional postage to get an exchange.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered two pairs of trainers, which meant postage went from £4 to £6. Got refunded for one pair (I guess no stock) but no explanation was given, no email, so wasn't entirely sure what was happening. Also I was still charged postage for two sets of trainers not just one so I was overcharged. The discount code process isn't very clear as it only applies to some items which I don't mind, just make it clear. I raised the overcharged with support and they said they'd look into it but did nothing. I'll shop elsewhere I think.
Posted 8 months ago
poor quallity
Posted 1 year ago
Where is my order?
Posted 1 year ago
You should write on the website AND NOT when we receive the mail for the order that the shipping os offered over 80£ only in UK, not very honest.
Posted 1 year ago
I did not receive the items when I was told I would.
Posted 1 year ago
No problem with the items I bought for my son's birthday, it was just that the delivery took two weeks so was late, I was not notified about the problem and the packaging was sloppy (skateboard grip tape was creased as a result).
Posted 1 year ago
I ORDERED SHOES ON YOUR WEBSITE 2 MINUTES AFTER MY ORDER CONFIRMATION I SEND YOU A MESSAGE FOR ASKING TO CHANGE A SIZE( FROM 9 TO 8) YOU TOLD ME NO PROBLEM AND I RECEIVED A 9 SIZE VERY DESAPOINTED!!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Double charged by the courier..WHen my package arrived I was charge by FedEx worth 8 Gbp. I was confused because my items are not yet at the ceiling but i was charged.My total payment is 118Gbp then our ceiling is 144.How come it was charged. This my first time to purchase.. So i will rate it poor..
Posted 1 year ago
I was disappointed to find pen marks on my Stan Smith Trainers which was quite obvious as they are White. This makes me question your quality control or perhaps someone thought " We might just get away with it" which is not the approach I was expecting from a company that was highly recommended to me by a colleague. I believe the item will be replaced today by hand delivery a gesture that was well received.
Posted 2 years ago
The sizes are US sizes which aren't obvious on the webpage. This is the United Kingdom. Why do you put US sizes on the website?? They don't apply here! Had to send my order back to exchange for a UK size 9. What a waste of time. Very unproductive and not cost effective at all for both seller (you) and buyer (me)!!
Posted 2 years ago
website is full of bugs, my order got cancelled for 4x until they finally accepted it.
Posted 2 years ago
I oredered a pair of black leather Nike air 90s and the right foot is very tight. Even after wearing the trainers all day there was no give and my foot has been in pain ever since. Though the quality is good I believe this a manufacturing fault. Overall not a good experience and a loss of money.
Posted 3 years ago
Natterjacks is good I think but their courier for international delivery sucks. I am from the philippines and Ibe ordered three times here but aside from the fee I pay to natterjacks for shipping. Fedex charges me again here in the philippines for about 4 pounds per day when it gets stuck in their warehouse and they call the charge warehousing fee. I think you guys should consider switching to DHL for couriers. They're a lot faster and would be better for business.
Posted 3 years ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.69 based on 1,327 reviews