Natterjacks Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,460 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing service, delivery way really quick and shoes fit to perfection. I am in love with them and is another to add to the collection
Posted 1 week ago
One shoe came with dirt on them.
Posted 1 week ago
Love natterjacks there clothes and skate shoes good prices and good quality will be buying again next month
Posted 1 week ago
I entered a raffle, I didn't win unfortunately :( but the process was easy and hassle free. I donated to your local charity (Kingston) so at least something good came out of the process. Keep your raffles going and by adding a small fee it may just put off the resellers and keep it to just the people who love their shoes. Elliot
Posted 1 week ago
Good service very pleased, thankyou. Will be ordering again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service always happy ,usually purchase in store but the online experience was just as good .

Have a good one
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt dispatch. No issues. Would order again.
Posted 1 week ago
All good.
Posted 1 week ago
Great to see a creative way of doing raffles. The idea of purchasing a raffle ticket and having the proceeds go to the council was a wonderful idea. Although I didn’t manage to win a pair, participating felt satisfying compared to other raffles I have done. Keep up the good work team.
Posted 1 week ago
The best clothes shop around
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered item on Tuesday
Received on Friday
Very satisfied better than expected well done Natterjacks
Will be ordering again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for giving a chance to purchase, hope to get a W in the future 😄
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got charged delivery then had it removed after further contact. Also on the email sent it stated use “our FREE returns portal” but it’s not free. Disappointing
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Carhart OG Barn Coat is exactly as described. The Naterjacks team met all expectations in dispatch but the courier company on two occasions arrived 2 hours before they notified. When I contacted Naterjzcks they were polite apologetic and very efficient. In summary, product great, dispatch great, customer service fantastic delivery a little less so. I will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The trainers arrived promptly and they were in good condition and they were packaged well. I was pleased with the service and would use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick swift delivery. No hassle! Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, speedy service and a great range of brands. Tracked down exactly what I was looking for and got it to me really fast. Will def visit the store soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good sale price and the delivery was made fairly quickly. Didn’t receive an email update when it was dispatched but easily fixed by logging in online to check the status.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item came as expected. Customer service were quick to answer back to my inquiry about the delivery. Good service 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company for sure. Order some Vans and they emailed me to make sure the size I ordered was correct. Little touches like that make them stand out for sure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 1,460 reviews