Natterjacks Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,073 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.7
Based on 2,073 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love them , fun vans
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my news vans, great price and delivery within the week. Thoughtful packing also 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I recently purchased 3 pairs of Chuck Taylor All Star shoes from Natterjacks in Fife Road, Kingston. 1 pair off their website and 2 further pairs when I went in to collect! The whole experience was simply excellent. The range of this kind of gear/brand is the best I've seen in any shop or website. The staff were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about all of their products. Overall a very good shopping experience and we will be back soon for some more kit. I recommend a visit to Natterjacks without hesitation. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, quick and accurate delivery by royal mail by with 1 hour delivery slot e mailed to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just received my shoes, usually i never know what to expect from online sales but y'all went above and beyond with delivery time and packaging, thank you very much, if i could give a 10star i would give 11πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fab service! It was a present for the boyfriend. Came quickly, and he loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item as described. Good quality and fast delivery. Highly recommend. Thank you πŸ™
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PRECISION IN DELIVERY AND PRODUCT QUALITY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
awful website layout. not user friendly at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price on some Blazer Lows and super fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Been advertising that they are going to release the Nike SB Chunky Dunks for 2 years. I suspect they've back doored them; I've contacted Nike about this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for suspecting we have backdoored them. We still have them just not decided when to release them. Thank you for your concern.
Posted 3 months ago
Satisfied with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
always easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great shop and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Been a fan of the shop in Kingston for a long time, and have now found them online. Great stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My son was very pleased with his t shirt. Loved the design and the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great company, easy to order and fast delivery, would definitely purchase from them again and have done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 2,073 reviews