Natterjacks Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,629 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivery was rapid cheers guys
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, purchace arrived fast just as expected. Will definatly recommend and purchace again
Posted 1 month ago
I was slightly wary of reviews (sounds like returns are awkward) but my one question (a verification of the correct size) was answered very quickly and it arrived at a reasonable time period after ordering. All good.
Posted 1 month ago
Very swift delivery. Very happy with quality of product. Read some not so good reviews beforehand but they are simply not fair. Price was extremely good and was delivered within a day or 2.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and good selection of products, pleasure to do business with
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome store, great gear!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
I was a little nervous before ordering from here as they were the only shop which had some trainers which were sold out everywhere else? However, there was no need to be. Fab company. Great service and prompt delivery. Will definitely order from them again. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I was after a specific item that had sold out elsewhere. Natterjack price for the item was a little higher, but this was more than made up for by excellent customer service and prompt delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
I have never used Natterjacks but definitely would recommend. Transaction went smoothly, beautiful hoodie arrived in a nice Natterjacks paper bag and there will be one happy boy on Christmas Day! Thank you 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my order on the 8th dec and didnt receive my item till 14th dec. Also paying £5 delivery fee.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and delivered on time 👍
Posted 1 month ago
The product is good quality, but quite small (I am 13 and ordered a men XS). I also payed for it to arrive on wednesday but it arrived on friday, which was disappointing. However, nice product
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed on how quick you delivered my order.
Posted 1 month ago
The service was professional with no hassles. Delivery came quickly and was exactly what I ordered. I would recommend this company and would use them again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Been buying stuff from Natterjacks for over 20 years , quality clothing , best range of trainers
around.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast response and delivery. Very professional. I would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazingly quick delivery and the product came in perfect condition.
Natterjacks 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Great product
1st raffle win really happy
Natterjacks 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service .
Posted 1 month ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.67 based on 1,629 reviews