Natterjacks Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,005 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Super quick delivery, Hassle free experience! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Mark We're Super happy to hear your experience was a good one! We hope you enjoy your purchases. Best Wishes Natterjacks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kevin, we're really happy you enjoyed your purchase from us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and really happy with the item I bought!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi! We're really pleased you enjoyed the service you received from us! It's the most important thing to us here at Natterjacks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love natterjacks and all round great products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Sasha, Thank you for your 5* review. We really appreciate it and if you order online we will chuck in some freebies for you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Natterjack is one of my favourite places to shop be it in one of their shops or online. Their service is second to none. A unique serving system in the shop offers a quick precise and personal service quite unlike anywhere I’ve ever shopped. Their extreme wide range of products is just the cherry on top of the cake. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Neil, Thank you for your 5* review. We will pass your comments to the guys in the store and we will make sure we add some goodies in your next online order. Thank you for your continued support.
Posted 4 weeks ago
After an exhaustive search found my fave trainer on Natterjacks and they were by far the best price around. Arrived in two days and I couldn’t be happier - will always check on here before buying from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi There, Thank you so much for your 5* review. We are glad you are pleased with your online purchase. We will make sure that you get some goodies in your next online order!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always a good product without doubt. Excellent new alife t-shirt. The fit is completely correct and is to size. Excellent delivery service within 1 day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery and really great quality ❤❤
Natterjacks 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service brilliant place to shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great place to shop.Fast delivery, great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
7 days and still not received my item yet even though sent by apc overnight 24 hour delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with my purchase. Such good quality and arrived extremely quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It would be a five star but thanks to APC Streetwise Couriers and their problematic sight ,6 days after my order was placed and being shipped inside London from point A to point B ,I am still awaiting for my order....natterjacks on the other hand has requested my review like everything has gone according to plan. So there you have it...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Where do i start with this shambles of a company? Well... Firstly they don't let you order multiple sizes in clothes or shoes which is absolutely moronic... You are in the retail industry but claim you can't send out more than one sizes due to upper management? Idiotic Secondly the returns policy is a complete scam and I'm pretty sure it's illegal to charge people money that is rightfully theres because it's 'not fair'... You advertise free shipping over £80 but then will deduct this is the order is returned, so it's not free! Multiple times over the years when I have called up to enquire there is a male voice in the background that seemingly can't let his staff talk for themselves, this is very annoying and sounds like a man on a power trip; take a chill pill bud. When visiting the stores I have also witnessed the owner (i assume) verbally abusing his staff... The people that work in the stores are young lads and he talks to them like absolute dirt, completely unacceptable; I have read similar reviews that state the same thing about this guy... Just avoid this place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant quick service. Even rang me up to let me know a product was no longer in stock so I could change it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, friendly, fast service! Would defo recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick dispatch and delivery - thanks! Really happy with the service. The Patagonia hip pack is exactly as pictured. Perfect size for fitting in essentials and the colour is great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was looking for pair of Redwing boots. Wanted to buy from a local on-line store to wear we live but their website was rubbish. Googled the boots I wanted saw Natterjack had them in stock so bought them. Easy to navigate website. Fast despatch. Done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only site i could find a pair of padihams black(green/gold)in correct size,good price and arrived very quickly,excellent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the store, in person, ever since I was a kid growing up in Surrey and they have continued to have the same dedication and relaxed demeanour throughout the years. Their online service was no different and shoutout to Andy who messaged me to ask if my shoe size order was correct - it wasn't as I had selected as US not UK 9! Props to that man for saving me the embarrasment and time of a return. Cheers guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 2,005 reviews