Natterjacks Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,909 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product, brilliant customer service and communication, would definitely purchase again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service! Received email after ordering stating order wasnt in stock but would be delivered at the earliest opportunity, missed an email in my spam communicating this, overall good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Won a raffle for some sb dunks. The whole buying experience was great and the delivery was fast.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recently made an online purchase and received the item the very next day! Excellent service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality, great value. Excellent converse trainers. Super quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service thanks again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Glyn, Thank you for shopping with us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought skate shoes for my son from this online store, good choice with quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your kind review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from Natterjacks, got some rare Vapormax plus which I'm very pleased with Wouldn't hesitate to use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul, We're happy to hear you are happy with your purchase!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought 3 items however delivery was delayed but they kept good contact. When the item arrived they contacted me to let me know it had a Sunfad and if I still wanted it they would reduce the price for the damage. I found this good service as less reputable companies may have just sent the product with quality checks. Very happy with my purchases and would be 5 stars if it wasn't for the delay in receiving.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Finlay, Thank you very much for your kind words and honesty!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, I needed to change the address of the delivery and the staff at Natterjacks were quick to respond and arrange this with the courier. My husband is very happy with his new trainers. I'll be buying from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and service from natterjacks. Recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery, super happy with my purchases. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Such a must have to my trainer collection ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Posted 3 weeks ago
Greaaaat selection of Ts. V happy with both
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast delivery and greatly presented. I will be ordering again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had difficulty finding these shoes elsewhere. Very happy with my purchase
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and efficient as always
Posted 1 month ago
Speed of delivery and communication first rate
Posted 1 month ago
Item was sold out in most places so was very happy to find what I was looking for in your store, great service and quick delivery time
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service natterjacks really make you feel welcome thank you all at natterjacks
Posted 1 month ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 1,909 reviews