Natterjacks Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,327 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with my purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Love the t-shirt, they have loads of different designs. Postage a bit steep at £4.95 when it took 3 days to deliver. Overall happy
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, great service 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived very fast and was perfect thanks again
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection and value for money. Will definitely be back for my next pair!
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick delivery thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect. Exactly what I wanted
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, efficient delivery, great price.

Will def will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
My shoes came very quickly and they had a good selection but the shipping costs was very expensive. A lot more than most other websites.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastico
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service was great and responsible. I am very satisfied with that.
Thanks. :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great range, good delivery time. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Even though I ve had trouble with the particular pair I ordered( just too tight and ordered 2 different sizes) Natterjacks has been amazing at sending royal mail updates and extremely easy at communicating.
Thank you and I would def use again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
When I ordered a cap the wrong one turned up and they refused to refund postage or help in anyway !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality as usual
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a coat which was half price and brilliant value. Delivery was very quick and communication superb.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing Quality. Excellent Service. Speedy Delivery. Thank You!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good website and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent range and service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.69 based on 1,327 reviews