Natterjacks Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,712 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I haven’t received the product and it has been 9 days since purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection and efficient delivery. Will definitely order from these guys again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and communication Lovely boots. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
This was the first time I had used this site but will definitely use it again.
Fast delivery and good communication from them.
Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my new Patagonia fleece which I'd been looking for online for over a year. also got my new trainers here at the same time and love them. the whole package arrived in two days, beautifully wrapped.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products at great prices!
Posted 1 week ago
perfect shoes, really fast shipping and reliable with confirmation emails and shipping info, definitely recommend highly
Posted 1 week ago
Had my shoes in stock and arranged very quick delivery, packed well with awesome customer service, would happily use again for my next shoe purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service regarding purchase and my order arrived when specified.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and quick delivery will 100% shop again and hope to visit in store when it opens :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and fast online help and delivery too
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and delivery timescales for products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely excellent! The delivery was quick and efficient, the product was 100% perfect and overall I am very happy with my order and this company and I will definitely be shopping here again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service and great product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
You guys rule. Thanks for sticking these shoes in the first place! X
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service and selection of goods.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my New Balance trainers. Arrived quickly πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website. Delivery of good seemless and even the returns policy and arrangements very good. Thoroughly recommend Natterjacks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Happy with the service I received, emailed me when the package was sent, and when it could not be delivered, emailed me again to sort it out.
I buy from their shop in Kingston, they're a great independent shop and the service is just as good.
Hope all goes well for you during these COVID times
Posted 3 weeks ago
Natterjacks never fail to deliver - beanie hat delivered and arrived within 48hours of ordering. In store service is just as good - polite and knowledgeable staff. Best independent shop in Kingston..... we need more like Natterjacks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.66 based on 1,712 reviews