Natterjacks Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,073 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.7
Based on 2,073 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good promt delivery and good customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brought a jacket and top both were a great fit good efficient service happy days pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the products but recently had a shipment lost by the carrier and i had to wait 10 days for the re shipment which i was very unhappy about.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After initial problem with website was resolved, item was dispatched same day and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasant person answered the phone when I had a delivery question and solved the problem with ease. Like the idea of giving the brown bag but might be better just to have it in the parcel rather than putting the item in it that way the bag wouldn't be so crumpled on arrival and the bag could be given with the present in it, plus more advertising for the company. Cannot comment on the item as it is a Christmas gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was after a specific item that had sold out elsewhere. Natterjack price for the item was a little higher, but this was more than made up for by excellent customer service and prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and delivered on time 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product is good quality, but quite small (I am 13 and ordered a men XS). I also payed for it to arrive on wednesday but it arrived on friday, which was disappointing. However, nice product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was professional with no hassles. Delivery came quickly and was exactly what I ordered. I would recommend this company and would use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
muy buenos productos
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt dispatch. No issues. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered item on Tuesday Received on Friday Very satisfied better than expected well done Natterjacks Will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good sale price and the delivery was made fairly quickly. Didn’t receive an email update when it was dispatched but easily fixed by logging in online to check the status.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item came as expected. Customer service were quick to answer back to my inquiry about the delivery. Good service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shopped here before and had only good experiences but last order wasn’t as it appeared on the website. Quick and easy refund granted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didht win the raffle this time but will keep trying🤞
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product line. Delivery packaging is a bit much though, my one cap came in a overly large box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 2,073 reviews