Natterjacks Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,073 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.7
Based on 2,073 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was happy with my product, but would've liked more emails in order to see the status of my order and track it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Couldn’t find these trainers anywhere else! Quick delivery, really well packaged and just overall great experience. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Looked for these everywhere finally found them. Thank you natterjacks I will be back. Great service easy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really poor service, very slow with email replies. Had to wait nearly a week before getting told I would be refunded due to the item I ordered was faded/faulty. Had to order now from someone else. Won't be using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fine if you don't have to return anything. They sent me a t-shirt with a stain on. I've been charged £10 for returning it. It's their mistake. They should have checked for quality before sending. Surely they should pay shipping. No contact from them just a partial refund. Awful service. Wouldn't use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rapid delivery and amazing products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve used natterjacks mainly for buying trainers but sometimes other items of clothing too since I was a young teenager. So pleased that you’ve now expanded your postage to being nationwide rather than just surrounding areas of Kingston because I moved to Yorkshire last year. So happy with every purchase I get from here, always quick delivery and everything is always correct and the size that I ordered. Hope you never ever shut down!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Order arrived within a matter of days. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good taste
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The food here is amazing and the staff so very attentive with a wide selection of beers and ales to suit even my fussy father. Travelling from London to visit my parents is always a treat when we go here for food.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was super quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Superb customer services! They went to the trouble to phone to check my order was correct & were really helpful. Very prompt delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was extremely delighted with my order. It is a big weight off my mind , as I don't have to worry about one present
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy delivery Fred perry jumper top class excellent quality I will be buying from this company again Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super quick delivery and service. Brilliant range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is the first time I have used natterjack and my order came very quickly no trouble at all and the product was very good. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 2,073 reviews