Natterjacks Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,909 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt delivery, good communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Really liked what I brought , very fast delivery. Would recommend !
Posted 1 month ago
10/10 for service
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, happy with the service received
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Very simple, received a discount that was very easy to apply. I was kept fully up to date with the tracking of my parcel and it was delivered well within expectation. Packaging was very secure and goods where fully as described. I can't fault them.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, tidy trainers, quick delivery...be using again A*
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery. I would definitely shop here again. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Fab online store with the best Stussy collection… my order was delivered super quick too… very impressed 😊
Posted 1 month ago
They have the best Stussy Collection. And the clothes they send out are decent quality. Customer service is also quick and hassle free.
Posted 1 month ago
Great clothing and service I received my parcel within 24h - unfortunately had to return due to sizing but that service aaa also quick and easy x
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service ordered at 9pm and got it in less the 36 hours. Will definitely be ordering again
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
I entered a raffle for the Nike SB Dunk ‘TV Signal’ and was lucky enough to get my first ever W! I’m so happy with this unexpected win and will definitely be supporting natterjacks in the future! Thanks again!
Natterjacks 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Product perfect, delivery perfect, what Moore is there to say but PERFECT.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Easy to order, quick delivery and the shoes are great. Enough said!
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service was excellent as I had issues with a discount code I had so called the store and they were more than happy to help. Despite the fact they were extremely busy I still received my order in good time. I would have given 5 stars but the items were not wrapped and as they are a gift, it was a little disappointing.
Posted 1 month ago
Staff are as good as carrhartt is, I’ve been buying carrhartt for 25 years 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, super friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of clothing and accessories! Incredibly fast delivery also.
Posted 1 month ago
Great store, great stock and helpful staff, been going since the 90s, and glad to see it's still going.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 1,909 reviews