Natterjacks Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,005 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First time i have used Natterjacks. My boots arrived well packed and importantly quickly, approximately 3 days form buying on the website to arrival. I've never used Natterjacks before but I will be supporting the smaller businesses over the bigger Players. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service sadly the product was too big
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Natterjack have a great range of clothes in many styles I ordered a pair of vans skate pants and they fit perfectly, if only every other seller could send the right size or designer use a tap measure.thanks natterjack.the pants on the right are from natterjack,the left are supposed to be the same size.
Natterjacks 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered very easily using the website. Arrived on time. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The owner of this company is a narcissistic, mentally abusive melon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order was said to have been delivered on 25/09/21 but I have not received any delivery from APC
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to place online order - super fast delivery - excellent service! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Disappointed that my second purchase code of Review didn’t work on my next order I would like this to be corrected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vert good service and product! Awsome and i liked it alot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a problem ordering online but Ron helped me. I love my new trainers. Thank you so much for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, efficient service. Product great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery super happy with item and lovely customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Next day delivery, well packed, lovely trainers. Will be back!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased 2 pair of shoes on the 7th of September.On the 9th there was a delivery attempt.I have rescheduled delivery for the 10th but parcel didnt arrive.I have called the APC company for an update and I was informed it will be delivered on the 11th as there was some scanning system fault.On the 11th parcel also was not delivered. Tried to contact over the weekend the depot but noone anserw so send the email and till now noone responded to it.I have contacted again and rearrange for the 20.09 but till now did not get any confirmation of the rescheduled day.Very poor communication...cant say anything about the product as still waiting for it...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and really happy with the goods
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! I was searching everywhere for my footwear and finally found what I wanted here! Delivery and payment was so easy and SO happy with my purchase....even saved a few quid on RRP as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top service. Quick delivery. Recommended dealer DW
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
superb delivery service, prompt no fuss ....sorted!👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’d been looking for a specific Polar Skate Co cap for a number of years after losing my previous one, and finally found one on Natterjacks! Excellent service and fast shipping 👍🏼
Natterjacks 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 2,005 reviews