Natterjacks Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,327 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, good price, great item.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication and arrived on time. Well packed and I’m very pleased with the order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely wide selection
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been going to this shop for years even though it’s 45miles away!
Best customer service going!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful with a web page problem, items as described, quick delivery definitely would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service.
Had never heard of Nj before, was looking for a particular item and saw on their website. Glad it worked out. Will use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely banging! Couldn’t find some wallabees anywhere else. Had my size and the colour and arrived the next day! Definitely returning 👊🏻
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased that I came across Natterjacks! Awesome cool products! IT was the only site where I found Adidas Originals SL80 in stock, and they gave me a discount! Super fast delivery (although not free :/). These guys will be a go to site for me in future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt service. Good product too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome selection and great service!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, good quality and very fast shipping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with the experience. Placed the order and got the shoes 3-4 days later as stated given the current pandemic.
My son was thrilled with his new Air max 90’s. Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the purchase, service and super fast delivery.
Will definitely order from you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Quick communication via email. Great packaging. Will order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
1st class ,service! will definitely shop again,Glasgow needs a " Natterjacks"🧡
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yeah it came when they said and in good condition
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order came quickly and it was perfect
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was looking for a very specific and rare trainer and colourway and found these guys. Low and behold they had exactly what I wanted and having purchased my trainers (no more expensive than recommended retail despite their rarity) and I was kept well informed from despatch onwards. They arrived at the time stated and I honestly could not be happier. Thank you Natterjacks 😎👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.69 based on 1,327 reviews