Natterjacks Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,629 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good and reliable. Box was slightly damaged but I can do!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing products at a really good price, great customer service and fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
The clothes I got are lovely and delivery was quick and safe!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a pair of vans in Us sizing which I was aware of!! Received an email to make me aware of sizing & to get in touch if I had ordered the wrong size, which I hadn’t!!!
Received an email to say my order had been cancelled & refund issued because I hadn’t responded to their email!! Confused!!....
Just contacted them! I one word RUDE!!!
Avoid if possible!!!.....
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and well priced items. Would use again!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, they emailed me to double check I was getting the right size as they was in US sizes Before sending, going to use the site again 100%
Posted 1 month ago
Raffle is legit and the process of checking out is fast and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. The goods were as described
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived on time with no issues ,
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service
Posted 1 month ago
Fred Perry t-shirt bought at good price. Excellent communication and item received quickly and well packaged. Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible delivery service and very unhelpful staff. I ordered two t-shirts 2 weeks ago and they said it would arrive in 2-3 days. yet i am still waiting.
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn’t find the Stars Wars 40th socks anywhere but Natterjacks didn’t let me down. Will be buying again for sure.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, Great product. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Swift delivery, good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
The skateboard was for my 8 year old daughter and she in love with her skateboard.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good shop with a variety of brands
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to use. Nice to support a small business.
Posted 1 month ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.67 based on 1,629 reviews