Natterjacks Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,629 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
After initial problem with website was resolved, item was dispatched same day and arrived on time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pleasant person answered the phone when I had a delivery question and solved the problem with ease. Like the idea of giving the brown bag but might be better just to have it in the parcel rather than putting the item in it that way the bag wouldn't be so crumpled on arrival and the bag could be given with the present in it, plus more advertising for the company. Cannot comment on the item as it is a Christmas gift.
Posted 1 month ago
Great delivery time
Posted 1 month ago
I was after a specific item that had sold out elsewhere. Natterjack price for the item was a little higher, but this was more than made up for by excellent customer service and prompt delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and delivered on time 👍
Posted 1 month ago
The product is good quality, but quite small (I am 13 and ordered a men XS). I also payed for it to arrive on wednesday but it arrived on friday, which was disappointing. However, nice product
Posted 1 month ago
The service was professional with no hassles. Delivery came quickly and was exactly what I ordered. I would recommend this company and would use them again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
muy buenos productos
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt dispatch. No issues. Would order again.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered item on Tuesday
Received on Friday
Very satisfied better than expected well done Natterjacks
Will be ordering again
Posted 3 months ago
Good sale price and the delivery was made fairly quickly. Didn’t receive an email update when it was dispatched but easily fixed by logging in online to check the status.
Posted 3 months ago
Item came as expected. Customer service were quick to answer back to my inquiry about the delivery. Good service 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Shopped here before and had only good experiences but last order wasn’t as it appeared on the website. Quick and easy refund granted
Posted 3 months ago
Didht win the raffle this time but will keep trying🤞
Posted 4 months ago
Great product line. Delivery packaging is a bit much though, my one cap came in a overly large box.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery !
Posted 4 months ago
Good, great shop and easy to use
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my purchase
Posted 5 months ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.67 based on 1,629 reviews