Natterjacks Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,096 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.7
Based on 2,096 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Natterjacks is very simple online purchasing platform with a lot of quality brands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Satisfied with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
always easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The shoes look amazing, and are comfortable but not all the time. Sometimes the left one hurts in the front of the foot. Never experienced anything like that before but when that’s not happening, the shows feel amazing. Guess it has to get used to my foot but…
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Jerzy We're happy to hear your love of the shoes! We're hoping that with some wear your shoes will become more and more comfortable. Many thanks for supporting us with your purchase Natterjacks
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient service sadly the product was too big
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Disappointed that my second purchase code of Review didn’t work on my next order I would like this to be corrected
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Was surprised the two t shirt did not come with plastic cover other than that it was a fast delivery and a good experience shopping with you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Speedy, reliable service! I would highly recommend this shop to my friends and family! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Everything went smoothly and as planned for my order of some Adidas Stan Smith trainers. Natterjacks were the only supplier I could find who had the size and style I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was delighted with the quality of the t-shirts that I purchased and their delivery was within 48 hours. However, some of the bags that the t-shirts were packaged in had holes in and 2 of them had no bags at all. That was a shame as I was giving them as a birthday gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love the style of clothing, it’s what I want to base my style off for the future, love the retro look combined with big modern brands. Recently ordered a Nike SB T-shirt, great quality, delivery could have been a bit quicker but wasn’t a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service! Received email after ordering stating order wasnt in stock but would be delivered at the earliest opportunity, missed an email in my spam communicating this, overall good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bought 3 items however delivery was delayed but they kept good contact. When the item arrived they contacted me to let me know it had a Sunfad and if I still wanted it they would reduce the price for the damage. I found this good service as less reputable companies may have just sent the product with quality checks. Very happy with my purchases and would be 5 stars if it wasn't for the delay in receiving.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Finlay, Thank you very much for your kind words and honesty!
Posted 11 months ago
The customer service was excellent as I had issues with a discount code I had so called the store and they were more than happy to help. Despite the fact they were extremely busy I still received my order in good time. I would have given 5 stars but the items were not wrapped and as they are a gift, it was a little disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great store, great stock and helpful staff, been going since the 90s, and glad to see it's still going.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website easy to use. No stress shopping and I love the good quality product. Parcel arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering and dispatch from Natterjacks was great - smooth and efficient. But the delivery service used in my area (Suffolk) was poor. A shame as it made the delivery charge seem very expensive for a delayed delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery of the package, which was securely wrapped. I'm very happy with the product (the first I've ordered from Natterjacks) and so am happy to recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product is amazing thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really satisfied. Easy, prompt and trainers are perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 2,096 reviews