Natterjacks Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,909 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
really good quality, i won a raffle and got emails straight away the communication is really good!
Posted 4 hours ago
Great website and stock with fast delivery.
Posted 8 hours ago
Very Quick delivery, will definitely buy from here again
Posted 10 hours ago
Efficient, prompt and professional service => well done!
Posted 2 days ago
Recently ordered a pair of Adidas from the site and they came on time and in mint condition. Will use again. Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service 10/10 quick next day delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Top service and products - cheers team!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and good customer service. Very high quality of product.
Posted 6 days ago
Could not get these anywhere for less than £80 , great price , great service,quick delivery. Grab em while you can!!
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping was fast and timely. Thanks again for the win, first ever raffle win for the reverse papa bear! means a lot
Posted 1 week ago
Great item. Very proud of it
Posted 1 week ago
I didn't know they had 2 stores pretty much next to each other. However the range of clothes and skating gear available in the skateboarding store is very large and wouldn't disappoint you. Probably one of the best skating shops I've been to in terms of clothing. The staff are friendly and do not disturb you qwhilst browsing, they also great you with warm smiles and positive vybz
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and perfect pair for this summer! many thanks !
Natterjacks 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and fast shipping Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Placed the order same day, and arrived next day. Double boxed and perfectly secure. Don't hesitate to buy from them.
Posted 1 week ago
5/5, nothing more to say.
Posted 1 week ago
Found the item i was after, reduced, and it was with me 2 working days later. Great service, great price, vet happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service from Natterjacks easy to order online and good communication re delivery. Had no problem, to be fair, so no experience of customer services or returns. Would use again and recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with website experience, offers and quick delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can praise them enough… they are actually know what they are selling and can give advice on the product (does not happen often now) they will double check you have right size with txt (they sell US shoes so it is confusing for some) anyway real professionals, always happy with my purchase from them (bought several times)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 1,909 reviews