Natterjacks Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,894 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Natterjacks 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Marvin Alexander
Natterjacks 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Simone Topping
Natterjacks 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Simone Topping
Natterjacks 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Stuart Williams
Natterjacks 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Dean Gill
Natterjacks 5 star review on 19th May 2021
Anonymous
Natterjacks 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Keith Marsh
63
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5/5, nothing more to say.
Posted 4 hours ago
Found the item i was after, reduced, and it was with me 2 working days later. Great service, great price, vet happy.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service from Natterjacks easy to order online and good communication re delivery. Had no problem, to be fair, so no experience of customer services or returns. Would use again and recommend this company.
Posted 4 days ago
Really happy with website experience, offers and quick delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Can praise them enough… they are actually know what they are selling and can give advice on the product (does not happen often now) they will double check you have right size with txt (they sell US shoes so it is confusing for some) anyway real professionals, always happy with my purchase from them (bought several times)
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, brilliant customer service and communication, would definitely purchase again.
Posted 5 days ago
Good service! Received email after ordering stating order wasnt in stock but would be delivered at the earliest opportunity, missed an email in my spam communicating this, overall good service
Posted 5 days ago
Won a raffle for some sb dunks. The whole buying experience was great and the delivery was fast.
Posted 6 days ago
Recently made an online purchase and received the item the very next day! Excellent service!
Posted 6 days ago
Top quality, great value. Excellent converse trainers. Super quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service thanks again
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Glyn, Thank you for shopping with us!
Posted 6 days ago
I bought skate shoes for my son from this online store, good choice with quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your kind review!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service from Natterjacks, got some rare Vapormax plus which I'm very pleased with Wouldn't hesitate to use again
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul, We're happy to hear you are happy with your purchase!
Posted 6 days ago
Bought 3 items however delivery was delayed but they kept good contact. When the item arrived they contacted me to let me know it had a Sunfad and if I still wanted it they would reduce the price for the damage. I found this good service as less reputable companies may have just sent the product with quality checks. Very happy with my purchases and would be 5 stars if it wasn't for the delay in receiving.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Finlay, Thank you very much for your kind words and honesty!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service, I needed to change the address of the delivery and the staff at Natterjacks were quick to respond and arrange this with the courier. My husband is very happy with his new trainers. I'll be buying from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and service from natterjacks. Recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery, super happy with my purchases. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Such a must have to my trainer collection ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Posted 2 weeks ago
Greaaaat selection of Ts. V happy with both
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery and greatly presented. I will be ordering again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 1,894 reviews