Natterjacks Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,646 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brought a jacket and top both were a great fit good efficient service happy days pleasure to deal with
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the products but recently had a shipment lost by the carrier and i had to wait 10 days for the re shipment which i was very unhappy about.
Posted 2 days ago
First order on the web site, it was really slick and I cant believe I got my items three days later even during a pandemic. Would deffo buy again. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service. Staff really helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend. Great value for money
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent speedy service and fantastic range of brands
Posted 2 days ago
Great price and service
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and super fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service & product...Thankyou.
Posted 4 days ago
good price for shirt i ordered ,quick delivery and notifications ,pleased with purchase will use natterjacks again
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service.
Posted 6 days ago
It's always a lovely experience shopping at Natterjacks. Mainly online in recent times of course, but when I've had to phone up to discuss an order the lady or fella on the other end of the line is always helpful, polite and professional. Not to mention the fantastic ranges of clothes and accessories that they offer.
I highly recommend Natterjacks!
Posted 6 days ago
jacket was excellent . delivery really quick too , thank you :)
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and efficient to order. Delivery on time and Carhartt socks for a gift were perfect. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and quality items, I'm very satisfied. Way too many clothes I would love to buy from this store
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality, fair pricing and fast delivery, all good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality items which arrived sooner than expected. Thanks Natterjacks .
Posted 3 weeks ago
I won a raffle and had problems with checking out. They helped me out instantly and were super friendly.


Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
All as expected, no problems.
Posted 1 month ago
I paid for next-day delivery, took 3 days. Returning the items, I ordered again on Wednesday and items haven't even been dispatched.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, thank you :)
Posted 2 months ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.67 based on 1,646 reviews