Natterjacks Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,712 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delighted with the range of clothes you have and all at a decent price. However I was a bit disappointed with the €22 shipping to Ireland!
Posted 2 days ago
No next delivery as stated I had to go to a deposit to collect my trainers whi h was a big mess around as I needed them . But the trainers were as they looked
Posted 4 days ago
I HAVE NOT RECEIEVED ORDER YET
Posted 4 days ago
so gooooooooooooooooooooood items ! !
Posted 4 days ago
Tip notch service, great stock. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 4 days ago
Found Nike trainers that were hard to find elsewhere. Efficient service and despatch.
Posted 4 days ago
The T-shirt I bought was washed before I received it. I was told it had a stain on it when picked from the warehouse and so they washed it. I wasn’t told this in advance and it was something I had to contact natterjacks to find out why it smelt of washing powder. My initial thought was that it had been worn, washed an resold. I asked for some compensation and was refused any. Not even a discount code to encourage me to shop with them again. Massively disappointing service from a company I have shopped with in store for over 15 years. I would have expected better and won’t be shopping with them again
Posted 5 days ago
Quick, easy transaction. Very pleased with my items. Would buy from again.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use, excellent update on delivery, quality item. AA++
Posted 5 days ago
I live in Japan I’m not good at English. I love NATTERJACKS.
Posted 6 days ago
Good promt delivery and good customer service!!
Posted 6 days ago
Service was brilliant but the board has a manufacture default had has cracked
Natterjacks 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Always good service. Great selection of garms.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service and speedy delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Great Service with fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
No sale la calle donde vivo
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and it arrived a day earlier than expected.
Posted 1 week ago
I find the returns policy repulsive. You have to pay for the returns (that’s fine) but then to charge £4.75 or whatever it is to process it sucks. It’s short sighted profiteering and means that I will go elsewhere in future. Hope someone saves money by reading this
Posted 1 week ago
Quite simply the best clothes shop in the UK - always stocked with a massive range, from old school trends to the freshest releases of the best brands.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery of online order, highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.66 based on 1,712 reviews