Natterjacks Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,460 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
All good Natterheads. Cheers
Posted 1 hour ago
I ordered a sweatshirt from Natterjacks and I’ll certainly be ordering again! I received such great service, timely delivery and prompt communication. Thanks Natterjacks!
Posted 2 hours ago
Ordered a pair of Nike Air Force 1s for my son. I have no complaints with the service received relatively fast delivery via Royal Mail.
First time ordering from Natterjacks would definitely recommend them. Well done Natterjacks.
Posted 1 day ago
Quality cap, delivered promptly!

Great stuff Natterjacks!
Posted 1 day ago
The service was extremely good,fast delivery and value for money.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery is fast and very good!
It's warm.
Posted 1 day ago
I rate the service of natterjacks highly quick delivery and good service but very disappointed with the actual Product only after casual use they are falling apart and really badly worn
Posted 2 days ago
All good, the order came pretty quick and everything was as expected
Posted 2 days ago
Quick service emailed starus of delivery. Will shop again on site. Decent price better than big name sports stores Excellent service👍
Posted 3 days ago
Very good communication. Item arrived well packed and as described. Would recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Great value quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely efficient service as expected. Will certainly be shopping again.
Posted 4 days ago
I bought a ticket to the nike sb dunks raffle. The bad review is not because I did not win a chance to enter but instead for the rules of entry. I planned to write this review even if I won. Just let the purchase of a £5 ticket through your website be the only requirement. The requirement to tag 3 friends, follow 2 accounts (and don't unfollow because then you'll be banned from entering any future contests) seems unnecessary.
Posted 6 days ago
Marvellous collections. Ranging from complete to build-up decks, equipments to garments. Absolutely fun to surf the site! Customer care responds in blitz and handles customer cordially just like a friend. Would purchase more!
Natterjacks 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 6 days ago
The orange t-shirt i ordered was fantastic! The delivery and service was prompt and great! I just wish that Natterjacks could also sell me the green version of the Tie-Dye Champion T-shirt that i ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service Fabulous Shoes What more could you want! A***** Thank You
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks
All perfect
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect quality clothing & amazing packaging. Quick delivery too! Everything you want in an order.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service.
Speedy delivery and delighted with the product 👌
Posted 1 week ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 1,460 reviews