Natterjacks Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,131 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.7
Based on 2,131 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hello, I am not happy about my order I’ve received as the laces arrived with some muck on it I don’t even know what it is and I can’t get it off and secondly the handle on the tongue broke off
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service. Even when I made a mistake and accidentally chose click and collect, the team were great and I got my package sent asap. Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
T shirt is poor quality part of the design is already coming off and I havnt worn it yet not impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery, great communication, good quality clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I was a little dubious about ordering after I read a couple of bad reviews, however, I am so glad I did. I got two beautiful Patagonia bum bags sold out EVERYWHERE and at the most reasonable price compared to other stockists. The bags arrived 24-48 hours after ordering and I love them. I love to support small local businesses and so glad I did on this occasion. Will definitely re-visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from Natterjacks, kept up to date with delivery. Quality products…will buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price for Nike trainers; good communication re delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality shoes that arrived quickly after the order was placed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
super fast delivery and definitely the most friendliest, with the name of the packer giving it a more real touch than most. lovely gesture with the sticker too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality little hip bag at a good price. Fast friendly service and I love that wee frog. I will defo purchase from yourselves again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - customer service was second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good store 10/10 Mule boyz for life
Natterjacks 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I placed my order on Friday, it’s been nearly a week no updates on delivery and I was told I would get the item in 2-3 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered then delivered, Swift and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality clothing and great delivery service - highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item arrived quickly ,was packaged well too .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came on time and as described. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fit, just as shown on the website, and perfect delivery. Many thx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My trainers turned up and had personal attention payed to the packing which was nice and I like the toad sticker.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.7 based on 2,131 reviews