Natterjacks Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,956 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vert good service and product! Awsome and i liked it alot
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Had a problem ordering online but Ron helped me. I love my new trainers. Thank you so much for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick, efficient service. Product great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery super happy with item and lovely customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Next day delivery, well packed, lovely trainers. Will be back!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have purchased 2 pair of shoes on the 7th of September.On the 9th there was a delivery attempt.I have rescheduled delivery for the 10th but parcel didnt arrive.I have called the APC company for an update and I was informed it will be delivered on the 11th as there was some scanning system fault.On the 11th parcel also was not delivered. Tried to contact over the weekend the depot but noone anserw so send the email and till now noone responded to it.I have contacted again and rearrange for the 20.09 but till now did not get any confirmation of the rescheduled day.Very poor communication...cant say anything about the product as still waiting for it...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and really happy with the goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing! I was searching everywhere for my footwear and finally found what I wanted here! Delivery and payment was so easy and SO happy with my purchase....even saved a few quid on RRP as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top service. Quick delivery. Recommended dealer DW
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
superb delivery service, prompt no fuss ....sorted!👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’d been looking for a specific Polar Skate Co cap for a number of years after losing my previous one, and finally found one on Natterjacks! Excellent service and fast shipping 👍🏼
Natterjacks 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service spot on. Only thing I can suggest is provide tracking info as this would help rather than contacting Courier. Only company I've used that does not link you in with couriers. Product spot on would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was surprised the two t shirt did not come with plastic cover other than that it was a fast delivery and a good experience shopping with you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always conerns me when odering off the web with a company ive not used before, so I googled Natterjacks and like the reviews people had left so i went and made an order and im so glad i used Natterjacks, prompt excellent service and i will definitely use them again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All staff polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and great service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered online and picked up 2 days later. Staff in all Natterjacks shops are very friendly and helpful. Excellent service and my son loves his new skating clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome communication after being selected as a winner for the raffle of the Nike SB kebab and destroy. Ordered on Friday arrived on the Tuesday! Cheers guys! +++++++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and great packaging. Item was just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.69 based on 1,956 reviews