Natterjacks Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,788 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.7
Based on 2,788 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easily the best customer service that I've ever had when buying something online
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery, wow amazing service!!😍💯👏 Thank you Natterjacks😍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good price fast delivery I’m very happy with my trainers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality products and excellent customer service. Best place to go clothes shopping in Kingston.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have been shopping at Natterjacks since the early 90s. The staff are always knowledgeable and very helpful. Great stock of brands that you rarely find in one shop! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great purchase and delivery - many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to order, delivered promptly. Definitely recommend. I was also delighted to find the Addidas trainers in the black and pink colour which is now less widely available.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and exactly what I wanted, Thanks Natterjacks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service - ordered online Saturday night and advised it was ready to collect on Monday! Very helpful assistants in Kingston.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I know the sore in Kingston. First time I used their website. Found the Sauconys I wanted on sale via Google product search results. Shoes were dispatched the same day. Great independent retailer- support them please.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service - answered every question quickly. Great prices and good selection to choose from on an easy site to navigate and use. Would shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic product and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quality goods at a reasonable price snd delivered before due date
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service really helpful Purchase for my son who loves fleece
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi I've done 2 in store returns at same time and only been refunded for 1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, great shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great seller, very good price and value for money, fast delivery and well packaged, highly recommended 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service, very personable staff. Love Natterjacks, we need our local gems like this to remain open for business. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had what I wanted and the price was competitive. First time using this company, delivery arrived earlier than expected, a good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality of trainers, great selection and price! Delivery fee is a bit steep…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.7 based on 2,788 reviews