Natterjacks Reviews

4.75 Rating 812 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Natterjacks

About Natterjacks: Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Natterjacks ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jason Jarvis
Jason Jarvis
Verified Buyer
"Great service prompt delivery and very good deals. I can't fault the service I got."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Found what i exactly needed "vans""
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Thank you! Quick service"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robert Scott
Verified Buyer
"Sik store."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Justine Scognamiglio
Verified Buyer
"Great next day delivery service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Matthias Desmet
Verified Buyer
"good price for item. but shipping to belgium is too high."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emma Jane Ellison
Verified Buyer
"In Store the guys are charming and are always ready to help. The online sales are fab easy and quick. Happiness all round X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Clear website, easy order and payment system. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cipriano Gonzalez
Verified Buyer
"Awesome kicks! Fast delivery! THANK YOU!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent range of products and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with my order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barry Wynne
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly staff thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sam Snowdon
Verified Buyer
"I got my stuff in good time and in good condition and it was exactly as described. Cool stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found a very rare item at Natterjacks, The service was speedy and the item arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ahmad Faris Md Termizi
Verified Buyer
"i am happy fest shipping to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew King
Verified Buyer
"Service excellent ordered on Friday del on Saturday everything as ordered. This is probably the fifth item over the last couple of years I have been impressed! Good work Natterjacks !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hello Unfortunately I need to return and exchange for a L the XL is too big Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
J L Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service and helpful staff when we queried the item being delayed due to the courier and not Natterjacks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item arrived as expected and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joshua Rea
Verified Buyer
"Package came broken and the shoes inside were ripped"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
David Horst
Verified Buyer
"I searched everywhere for this shirt. They were the only place that had it. I’m in the US. It still arrived in less than a week. I couldn’t be happier. I now search the site regulary."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Trainers as described and arrived in great time. The only place I could find them in my size and the colour I wanted. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.75 based on 812 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This