Natterjacks Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,276 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Natterjacks 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Dave flaunty
More Photos & Videos
Natterjacks 4 star review on 6th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Natterjacks 5 star review on 25th November 2019
Shane Rennox
More Photos & Videos
Natterjacks 5 star review on 13th July 2019
GΓΌlten DΓΈnmez
More Photos & Videos
Natterjacks 5 star review on 28th May 2019
Michael Green
More Photos & Videos
Natterjacks 2 star review on 14th May 2019
Michael Akhigbe Fredricks
More Photos & Videos
Natterjacks 5 star review on 30th April 2019
JAMES LEE SHI IAO
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, good quality and very fast shipping.
Posted 2 hours ago
Really happy with the experience. Placed the order and got the shoes 3-4 days later as stated given the current pandemic.
My son was thrilled with his new Air max 90’s. Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 hours ago
Very happy with the purchase, service and super fast delivery.
Will definitely order from you again.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery. Good quality
Posted 3 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Quick communication via email. Great packaging. Will order again.
Posted 3 days ago
1st class ,service! will definitely shop again,Glasgow needs a " Natterjacks"🧑
Posted 3 days ago
Yeah it came when they said and in good condition
Posted 4 days ago
My order came quickly and it was perfect
Posted 4 days ago
I was looking for a very specific and rare trainer and colourway and found these guys. Low and behold they had exactly what I wanted and having purchased my trainers (no more expensive than recommended retail despite their rarity) and I was kept well informed from despatch onwards. They arrived at the time stated and I honestly could not be happier. Thank you Natterjacks πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection of really good quality must have items
Posted 5 days ago
V happy with my son's shoes, they're perfect! Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Good stock and prices and you also get discount codes to help
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with the service, communications were excellent and delivery was very quick. I would highly recommend and will use again. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Good delivery time and in perfect order! Would recommend if you want good quality clothes with no hassle!
Posted 1 week ago
very good service, item arrived on time and my sons very pleased with the hoodie
Posted 1 week ago
Muy satisfecho con el pedido. Aunque ha llegado un poco arrugado
Posted 1 week ago
They have things in stock that nowhere else does and really quick delivery. Expect nothing less from a real Kingston institution.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, shame the deck only lasted 2 days 🀦‍♂️
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, excellent delivery 🀘🏻🀘🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.70 based on 1,276 reviews