Natterjacks Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,005 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Super satisfied, I would recommend checking Natterjacks out. Good products at great prices. Bought a pair of P-6000 for £25!!! That is bonkers💪💪💪
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lots available and extremely quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service! Would recommend and buy from again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I recieved a different variant of the trainers I ordered because Natterjacks made a mistake with the pictures they put up on their website. Beside the mistake they are excellent at responding to queries and get back to you very quickly. I would definitely buy again because of the quick apology for their mistake and quick replies. Phil
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered on Sunday evening and it arrived early Tuesday morning, exactly what I wanted for a Christmas gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey! Very sensible buying before the rush! We're so happy your parcel arrived so quickly. Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 1 week ago
The shoes look amazing, and are comfortable but not all the time. Sometimes the left one hurts in the front of the foot. Never experienced anything like that before but when that’s not happening, the shows feel amazing. Guess it has to get used to my foot but…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Jerzy We're happy to hear your love of the shoes! We're hoping that with some wear your shoes will become more and more comfortable. Many thanks for supporting us with your purchase Natterjacks
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a pair of trainers. Sent overnight and arrived on time! Great service, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David, we're very happy our service came up trumps! Many many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery and item spot on. Just what my son wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We're very glad your experience with us was a good one and we're so happy your son is pleased with his items! Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 2 weeks ago
The click and collect process was fine, but after inspecting the products at home I found one of the shirt buttons was split and broken. Disappointing, but not the end of the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a smooth transition with the Natterjack!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We love that you find shopping with us such a breeze! We hope to see you again soon. Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm so glad I found this store. A great range of high-quality clothing and great street labels, thoughtfully laid out on an easy-to-navigate site. Natterjacks had the exact brand and sizing I needed, and the item arrived quickly and without any fuss. This will be my first port of call when it comes to clothing in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is fantastic to hear Andrew! We're so happy to see your experience with us was a good one and look forward to serving you in the future! Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service item was delivered within 48hrs even though it stated 3-7 days delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Linda! We're happy to see everything was ahead of schedule and you're able to enjoy your purchases even sooner. Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super simple transaction, will super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That means so much Patrick! We're working very hard on keeping our site user friendly and user friendly. Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 2 weeks ago
very gooooooooood quility!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're very pleased you like the quality of the items! It's always our goal to provide great quality. Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality clothing with great service. What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your positive review Aaron! It really pleases us that we're doing a good job. Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 3 weeks ago
absolutely fantastic very fast dealer !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love to hear such positive responses on our service! Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great store, super fast shipping! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's a pleasure! We're very happy you enjoyed our service! Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Class company, very helpful will definitely be shopping with them again! 🤘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ceyhan, Thank you so much for your 5* review. We will make sure if you order next time we include some freebies for you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 2,005 reviews