Natterjacks Reviews

4.73 Rating 889 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Natterjacks

About Natterjacks: Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Jason Jarvis
"Great service prompt delivery and very good deals. I can't fault the service I got."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Found what i exactly needed "vans""
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Thank you! Quick service"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you for nice service you have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely perfect. Couldn't be better. Quick delivery and quality products. Will use again with confidence. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product at great price. Speedy delivery, would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered online. Prompt delivery. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Efficient and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Sweet service swift and reliable will obviously shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived not packed professionally-postage expensive & belt poor value-its a present otherwise would return"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic service, great gear, clothes and skating equipment, so much to offer and a lot to browse through. I never get bored coming into the store because the layout is great and the products are always so intresting and great"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great store, been s"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service with up to date tracking info. sent regularly by email. The parcel arrived very quickly, exactly when they said it would be delivered. Good quality product at a competitive price and I was happy that I was able to save my basket before checkout - as it took me a while to make a decision! Unfortunately I misunderstood the US to UK sizing info - maybe could have been a bit clearer, so am returning for an exchange. However overall I am very impressed with such a great customer service. Keep up the good work! Thanks Natterjacks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Price. Delivery on time. 5 star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, great quality and fast delivery, would 100% use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with Natterjacks and i will definitely continue to order from them ,I received my order properly packaged and fast ,thank you so much Edward"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price in sale & delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality in their customer service and delivery/package! Of course product selection is my taste, too. It is SO GOOD to have a decent online retailer like Natterjacks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great reactivity !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic availability of clothes, great prices with fast delivery. Cannot ask for anything more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great choice probably the best on the web. Delivery could be faster I paid nearly a fiver and it took a week to come.if u could use another courier rather than royal mail I would favor your website over any other."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am really satisfied with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.73 based on 889 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support