Natterjacks Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,327 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Pakace board. Good price, swift despatch.
Posted 6 hours ago
Fantastic service
Posted 19 hours ago
Great price on converse shoes, arrived on time very happy with purchase
Posted 20 hours ago
Fast delivery, good prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent prompt service!
Posted 2 days ago
Great choice- up to the minute brands. Fair prices and excellent delivery times
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy use natterjacks site and speedy delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Shoes had a defect and the staff at Natterjacks emailed me to inform me that if I still wanted them they would deduct a bit of the price, I did this and when they showed up I was still very happy, loved their honesty and amount that was deducted and will definitely continue shopping here in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Order this as a present , arrived on time and I’m very very happy with the whole service ! 👌
Posted 4 days ago
Great website, product and best price around. Delivery was fast and regular updates provided. Will use again 👍🏻
Posted 4 days ago
i orded 2 to 3 days and got it in 4 or 5 i dont remeber but they sent it to royal mail to deliver so it was complicated but the shoes were there so i cannot complain
Posted 6 days ago
Great online shopping experience.
Posted 6 days ago
Very competitively priced and super fast delivery. Will not hesitate to order again.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Looked everywhere for these in my size without luck. Natterjacks got them to me in 3 days! Can’t fault them!!
Posted 1 week ago
Every item I order or look at seems to be out of stock... or wrong..
Posted 1 week ago
I had never heard of Natterjacks before but found them looking for my trainers , super fast delivery , excellent service , will definitely be shopping here again . Happy girl 😁
Posted 1 week ago
Very good web site prompt service and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely disappointed. Made an order online . Package arrived it looked like everything was SHOVED into the box no care at all . The Nike 270 trainers were damaged
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service however delivery could be quicker but overall I strongly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I have wanted a pair of Adidas Broomfield for some time and when looking found my size and colour preference on the Natterjacks website. They were the best price around. I placed my order late on a Friday evening and the following day (Saturday!) they were dispatched. They then arrived on the following Monday, packed securely. Overall an excellent experience.

Thank you Natterjacks
Posted 1 week ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.69 based on 1,327 reviews