Natterjacks Reviews

4.73 Rating 929 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Natterjacks

About Natterjacks: Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Jason Jarvis
"Great service prompt delivery and very good deals. I can't fault the service I got."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Found what i exactly needed "vans""
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Thank you! Quick service"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Don't normally rate anything but thought it was pretty decent of them to go out their way for my delivery that didn't arrive. Thanks Natterjacks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Really happy with my purchase! The transaction went smoothly wothout any hiccups! Definitely the best independent streetwear and footwear store in Kingston. One of my go to shop when i was based in London. Keep up the great work guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, item just as described with quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pleasure to deal with, no hassles and good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy order, quick delivery and daughter was delighted with the purchase as she couldn't find this on any other website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top quality retailer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cracking product and very smooth and simple transaction! Product arrived very swiftly and safely and it’s top quality!! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Livraison très rapide, même en France. Prix très intéressants"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast shipping, neat packaging, but the visual sneakers does not quite fit the image of the site. They suit me all the same."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Incredibly fast shipping, international!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I did not receive the items when I was told I would."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a gift card at the last minute for Christmas, and the Natterjacks team did their best to get it to me before Christmas and it arrived on Christmas eve. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived promptly and thankfully before Christmas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A very good online shopping experience, everything arrived on time. I will definitely shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from order to delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great website! Had exactly what I wanted. Team were fantastic when I had to ring up and change deliver address. Was very grateful for their support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a tshirt from Natterjack the service was excellent they kept me informed from order to delivery and arrived on time.I would recommend this site and use it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.73 based on 929 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support