Natterjacks Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,073 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.7
Based on 2,073 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great communication and fast delivery. Easy transaction and would definitely shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service. Great shoes and even better people.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Fantastic store with a great range of skate and streetwear brands. Staff are engaging, helpful and responsive. Delivery is really fast too. Highly recommended!
Natterjacks 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, good prices for the best quality. Thanks Natterjacks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Been buying from Natterjacks for 20 years, great selection of clothes and accessories, customer service and help you get from sales assistants second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The DVD and case arrived in very used condition with many quirks etc! Is this a second hand shop? But no matter, I paid enough money for it! "Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome service. Missed out on a raffle due to high entrances but the guys reached out to me at a later date and made my day. Super easy to communicate with and look forward to continuing my love for Natterjacks as one of the best independent stores I know.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very satisfied, as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service and great item thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Disappointed as trainer were marked..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These guys offer great value compared to some other places. The biggest help was them supporting me after the courier company started giving me the run around, I contacted Natterjacks again and they reached out to the couriour company and sorted it the same day. Definitely be using these guys again in the future. While my hoices below are negative, I must stress they used an external courier company and they caused the problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, excellent prices and suburb customer service & delivery Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Natterjacks is very simple online purchasing platform with a lot of quality brands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Natterjacks is my new place to go for footwear/ clothes and the whole lot! Respectable business, great customer service and I appreciate the quick response and support for my requests. You can’t go wrong with this company! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My daughter is happy and love clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Non recyclable packaging, low quality stitched garms at high price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and excellent prices, very helpful when I emailed with a question.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time ordering came very quickly very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve been shopping here for years and I have to say it one of the few places where service has always been impeccable and their standards are still the same today. Super friendly and helpful. It really is the best place to shop! I have to stop myself going too often as I alway come out with something. P.S I miss Ashley as i used to see him weekly (I went Kington college and Uni) and he’s pull out all the latest stuff and new what I’d like 😂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality and selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 2,073 reviews