Natterjacks Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,328 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was looking for a very specific and rare trainer and colourway and found these guys. Low and behold they had exactly what I wanted and having purchased my trainers (no more expensive than recommended retail despite their rarity) and I was kept well informed from despatch onwards. They arrived at the time stated and I honestly could not be happier. Thank you Natterjacks ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great selection of really good quality must have items
Posted 4 weeks ago
V happy with my son's shoes, they're perfect! Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good stock and prices and you also get discount codes to help
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the service, communications were excellent and delivery was very quick. I would highly recommend and will use again. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Good delivery time and in perfect order! Would recommend if you want good quality clothes with no hassle!
Posted 1 month ago
very good service, item arrived on time and my sons very pleased with the hoodie
Posted 1 month ago
Muy satisfecho con el pedido. Aunque ha llegado un poco arrugado
Posted 1 month ago
They have things in stock that nowhere else does and really quick delivery. Expect nothing less from a real Kingston institution.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, shame the deck only lasted 2 days ๐Ÿคฆ‍โ™‚๏ธ
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, excellent delivery ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿป๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿป
Posted 1 month ago
Even in the COVID pandemic my items were picked, packed and sent within the next day.
Excellent service, super fast delivery.
Will definitely use these guys again.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick free delivery. Very impressed
Posted 1 month ago
Moved to the other end of the country and still use the local skate shop from back home, great guys always have what you’re looking for!
Posted 1 month ago
Although I had trouble ordering online on a Sunday, once it got sorted I ended up with a pair of top trainers, nice one Natterjacks!
Posted 1 month ago
Sent the wrong feckin size but they still fit
Posted 1 month ago
Stussy bucket hat, cheaper than anywhere else, arrived really quickly.
Brilliant service!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service,arrived next day as agreed.Totally happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.69 based on 1,328 reviews