Natterjacks Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,909 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Saw this great Obey T shirt online in the sale for my son, arrived very quickly and he loves it.True to size and easy to order.
Posted 1 month ago
Great both times I’ve used them
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks a lot very great full great customer service legends
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with the item received. Ordering and delivery was easy and efficient!
Posted 1 month ago
Broad selection of great street and skate brands.
Posted 1 month ago
They have a very complicated returns policy that is quite confusing with them giving different addresses as to where they should be shipped, however there delivery was very good and arrived quickly
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I’ve ordered from natterjacks. No problems whatsoever. I ordered Nike air max 270 react worldwide and they are absolutely fantastic and came within 4 days. Brilliant service thank you. 👍👍
Natterjacks 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Got a great deal on a Carhartt jacket, delivery was relatively quick came within about 6 days. Definitely would buy from Natterjacks again.
Posted 1 month ago
1st class service from point of ordering to receiving my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, delivery for the items came right on time and the items themselves were in top condition. I liked the added card that says who has packed your order that's a nice touch
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use. No stress shopping and I love the good quality product. Parcel arrived quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering and dispatch from Natterjacks was great - smooth and efficient. But the delivery service used in my area (Suffolk) was poor. A shame as it made the delivery charge seem very expensive for a delayed delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, kept upto date by email
Posted 1 month ago
Superb, this was the only place I could find the trainer I wanted. Never heard of Natterjacks but read the reviews and went ahead. Shoes were delivered within a few days. Spot on.
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast delivery and returns will shop again at natterjacks
Posted 1 month ago
All good from start to finish. Really nice pair of etnies for a great price.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent (sale) price for the Patagonia shirt I purchased. Next day delivery was exactly that.
Posted 1 month ago
A superb company.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Great range of products at a great price. Super fast delivery and very helpful customer service when it turns out you have ordered the wrong size. Love the hoodie, just have to wait to wear it due to the heat. Well done to the team.
Natterjacks 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 1,909 reviews