Natterjacks Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,073 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.7
Based on 2,073 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service and product. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant friendly service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was looking for a t-shirt from Natterjacks as a gift for my son. Great choice online, easy and clear website and really good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good all round service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service quick delivery will definitely order from Natterjacks again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I always have a great visit to the Natterjacks shops and have found their customer service outstanding. I made my first online purchase last week and once again have not been disappointed. Many Thanks Tamsin
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Tamsin, Thank you for your kind words we will make sure when you next order we chuck in some freebies in your order.
Posted 5 months ago
Great to deal with!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The one size is great and fits my large head, warm, good fit, just what I wanted in this cold windy weather, thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super satisfied, I would recommend checking Natterjacks out. Good products at great prices. Bought a pair of P-6000 for £25!!! That is bonkers💪💪💪
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lots available and extremely quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service! Would recommend and buy from again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I recieved a different variant of the trainers I ordered because Natterjacks made a mistake with the pictures they put up on their website. Beside the mistake they are excellent at responding to queries and get back to you very quickly. I would definitely buy again because of the quick apology for their mistake and quick replies. Phil
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered on Sunday evening and it arrived early Tuesday morning, exactly what I wanted for a Christmas gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey! Very sensible buying before the rush! We're so happy your parcel arrived so quickly. Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 5 months ago
The shoes look amazing, and are comfortable but not all the time. Sometimes the left one hurts in the front of the foot. Never experienced anything like that before but when that’s not happening, the shows feel amazing. Guess it has to get used to my foot but…
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Jerzy We're happy to hear your love of the shoes! We're hoping that with some wear your shoes will become more and more comfortable. Many thanks for supporting us with your purchase Natterjacks
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a pair of trainers. Sent overnight and arrived on time! Great service, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi David, we're very happy our service came up trumps! Many many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy delivery and item spot on. Just what my son wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, We're very glad your experience with us was a good one and we're so happy your son is pleased with his items! Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 6 months ago
The click and collect process was fine, but after inspecting the products at home I found one of the shirt buttons was split and broken. Disappointing, but not the end of the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always a smooth transition with the Natterjack!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, We love that you find shopping with us such a breeze! We hope to see you again soon. Many Thanks Natterjacks
Posted 6 months ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 2,073 reviews