Natterjacks Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,460 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I'm very pleased with the two t-shirt I bought recently.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the shop and what they stand for. Will always get my support
Posted 1 month ago
They gave out wins to the people they knew which they already got pairs 😓
Posted 1 month ago
Didht win the raffle this time but will keep trying🤞
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection, fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, speedy delivery. Would definitely use them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of stock and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
1st class from order to delivery, couldn't be happier 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered as promised fast and efficient service , thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
FAST SERVICE, GREAT PRODUCTS.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, & product as described 👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
All items arrived at once and very fast, also no unnecessary plastic packaging on each item which is great!!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant quality, quick service!
Posted 1 month ago
customer service is very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
It's so beautiful. It'sir.
Posted 1 month ago
Super company found what I was looking for at a great price and fast delivery will definitely return
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery, easy to use website and not TOO dear on prices. Love the products thanks guys x
Posted 1 month ago
Order processed and delivered promptly very pleased and will certainly use Natterjacks again
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely experience from start to finish. Really happy with my product! Fast shipping and tracking all the way.
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and products, and delivery was quick, highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 1,460 reviews