Natterjacks Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,629 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The clothes still haven't arrived even though I ordered them a week ago and they said they would arrive in 2-3 days.
Posted 1 month ago
Will write a review when my order arrives?!
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to order. Quick delivery. Bought as a requested Christmas gift. Quality of fabric looks very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for my order to arrive after a week...
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some shoes from Natterjacks as I couldn’t find them anywhere else in the UK. My parcel arrived really fast and in perfect condition.

Will definitely be shopping here again!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing Shop! ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service from start to finish
Online and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Top service and rapid delivery 🤝
Natterjacks 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the service. The item I ordered was exactly what I wanted and arrived on time. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased as a gift. Super speedy delivery, kept in the loop all the way. Love these guys, have purchased kit from them before.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service and so quick. Incredibly impressed. Thankyou for making it such a joy to buy on line.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery! Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely joggers.......so thick and warm. My grandson will be delighted with this gift. Great service as well. Would not hesitate to use this company again
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful, fast and great quality. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy ordering, arrived well packaged and promptly. Hoodie is great quality, will definetly use natterjacks again.
Posted 1 month ago
Because of the awful customer service I received after I had bought the item I will never shop here again. I bought a pair of trainers that had a fault and am having to go through Paypal to get my money back. Natterjacks are refusing to refund me until the case ends which is 3 weeks away all because of "company policy". They said if I closed the case they would be able to refund me then, like I am going to close the case when that would leave me not covered by Paypal protection, I do not trust that Natterjacks would refund me because of this so there's no way I am gonna close the case, however once the shoes have been returned I want my money back because holding money that is rightfully mine is wrong, what sort of company wouldnt refund the customer once they have the faulty item back.
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
Good overall service marred by the fact that the free postage facility available to other parts of the UK is withdrawn to N. Ireland. Also, Royal Mail delivered the parcel a day late from their specified time of delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely purchase. Quick delivery. Would be nice to have a click and collect option as delivery quite pricey. But saying that lovely item, so worth it really !!
Posted 1 month ago
Well packaged, great communication...really appreciated the email to double check the size...
Posted 1 month ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.67 based on 1,629 reviews