Natterjacks Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,712 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product with quick dispatch and postage
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, helpful customer service. Great product and fast delivery.
Natterjacks 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
The Stussy hat I ordered was not as expected. For the price, I had expected a higher grade material similar to a Stussy hat I had owned before. This is the reason the hat was returned.
Posted 1 month ago
Rude customer services with bad attitude ! My goods were lovely when they arrived took four days even though next day delivery was paid! Happy with my goods but after the rude customer service I wouldn’t use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great delivery and packaging. High quality product
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Patagonia trucker hat which was delivered quickly and I was very happy with the hat when it arrived. Great service and communication all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Brought a jacket and top both were a great fit good efficient service happy days pleasure to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the products but recently had a shipment lost by the carrier and i had to wait 10 days for the re shipment which i was very unhappy about.
Posted 1 month ago
First order on the web site, it was really slick and I cant believe I got my items three days later even during a pandemic. Would deffo buy again. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Staff really helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend. Great value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy service and fantastic range of brands
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and super fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service & product...Thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
good price for shirt i ordered ,quick delivery and notifications ,pleased with purchase will use natterjacks again
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
It's always a lovely experience shopping at Natterjacks. Mainly online in recent times of course, but when I've had to phone up to discuss an order the lady or fella on the other end of the line is always helpful, polite and professional. Not to mention the fantastic ranges of clothes and accessories that they offer.
I highly recommend Natterjacks!
Posted 1 month ago
jacket was excellent . delivery really quick too , thank you :)
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and efficient to order. Delivery on time and Carhartt socks for a gift were perfect. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and quality items, I'm very satisfied. Way too many clothes I would love to buy from this store
Posted 1 month ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.66 based on 1,712 reviews