Natterjacks Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,788 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.7
Based on 2,788 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great selection and good price as well really happy with the item and was cheaper than the major department stores even with there sales prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service after I clicked to collect my package. The next day they changed it to shipping and it came a few days later from royal mail
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5 star 🌟 service , communication and absolute rapid delivery , simply the best trainers on the web and at the right price too....Thanks a million Natterjacks πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜Ž
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service from order to delivery including missed delivery option communication very good
Natterjacks 5 star review on 9th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Mervyn, enjoy your shoes!
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices. Excellent service. Fast delivery. I recommend you the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful staff and quick on line response time. Friendly in store too! Great quality products. Natterjacks have a great curation of merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paid for next day delivery and it's still not arrived?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time ordering from Natterjacks, I emailed customer service as I was confused regarding the sizing of the shoes and they responded promptly and even sent pictures of the boxes illustrating the sizing. Product arrived in perfect condition and given the price was 50% off, I'd say it was an amazing deal! Strongly recommend. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Parcel dispatched quickly and the item was as described at a really good price. Will definitely be using natterjack again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I still haven't received my item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely bag love it matches whit my jacket. Grasias
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not received my order and no update since the order was placed. Where is my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I can't give a review as I haven't received the item yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered on Thursday night and paid extra for next day delivery. Delivery still not arrived by Wednesday evening. Tracker info is useless and just says it's still at depot with no live delivery info. Wrote to their customer services and just got a reply to say they were having a nice bank holiday weekend so things are delayed. Appreciate some delay due to bank holiday but this wasn't clear on website and regardless of bank holiday the item should have arrived by now. A small gesture of refunding the difference in premium delivery charge would have been a fair compromise, but this doesn't appear forthcoming.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant shoe. Thanks natter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time, well packaged. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality gear delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.7 based on 2,788 reviews