Natterjacks Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,816 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.7
Based on 2,816 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not received my order and no update since the order was placed. Where is my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can't give a review as I haven't received the item yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered on Thursday night and paid extra for next day delivery. Delivery still not arrived by Wednesday evening. Tracker info is useless and just says it's still at depot with no live delivery info. Wrote to their customer services and just got a reply to say they were having a nice bank holiday weekend so things are delayed. Appreciate some delay due to bank holiday but this wasn't clear on website and regardless of bank holiday the item should have arrived by now. A small gesture of refunding the difference in premium delivery charge would have been a fair compromise, but this doesn't appear forthcoming.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant shoe. Thanks natter
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time, well packaged. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality gear delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality. Always prompt with delivery. Huge selection of products at fantastic prices, been using Natterjack’s for a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a pair of size 9 Clarks treks, for good price, +£5.75 for faster delivery. When they did arrive! couldn't even get one of them on my foot,never had a problem with Clarks before.So needed refund.To Return them it cost me £10+ So I'm now down £15.75 and no shoes. !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service was brilliant got my stuff in the time they said and the package was great will be using natterjacks again and will advise my friends to use them aswell thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant company. Got trainers that could not get anywhere else and price brilliant. Ordered on line and delivery was superb
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good price and next day delivery, who could ask for more?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was easy to order from & quick delivery. My son loves his new belt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product arrived on time and of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great offer, excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really great company with fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality items at a very reasonable cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
easy purchase, super fast delivery and updated regarding prchase. Would use again, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
super fast delivery to Manchester and exactly as described. A* service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.7 based on 2,816 reviews