Natterjacks Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,816 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.7
Based on 2,816 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from Natterjacks. My new Vans trainers were half price, and were dispatched really quickly. Really pleased with them and will look to use Natterjacks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
easy to order, prompt delievry, good rpice pon what I was after
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a brilliantly priced Carhartt jumper πŸ‘› Fast delivery πŸ‘πŸ‘ Great communication .πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Will shop here again β˜‘οΈ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They email thank you Discount Codes for using them in the past which don't apply to sale items and you spend over Β£80 and still have to pay for postage if your basket contains sale items. It's a kick in the teeth when checking out and this tight fisted nature doesn't relfect well on what they think of their customers. The search functionality doesn't allow you to filter more than one brand, size at a time making finding stuff extrucatingly boring and time confusing. All in all you waste hours searching, told no the discount we've sent you won't work on what you want to buy and please pay us postage on top. The stuff takes over a week to come so don't be in a rush.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
arrived on time and as described (was good value too)! my son loves them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service 🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great choice! Quick delivery. Very happy 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection and good price as well really happy with the item and was cheaper than the major department stores even with there sales prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service after I clicked to collect my package. The next day they changed it to shipping and it came a few days later from royal mail
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5 star 🌟 service , communication and absolute rapid delivery , simply the best trainers on the web and at the right price too....Thanks a million Natterjacks πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜Ž
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service from order to delivery including missed delivery option communication very good
Natterjacks 5 star review on 9th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Mervyn, enjoy your shoes!
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices. Excellent service. Fast delivery. I recommend you the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful staff and quick on line response time. Friendly in store too! Great quality products. Natterjacks have a great curation of merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paid for next day delivery and it's still not arrived?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time ordering from Natterjacks, I emailed customer service as I was confused regarding the sizing of the shoes and they responded promptly and even sent pictures of the boxes illustrating the sizing. Product arrived in perfect condition and given the price was 50% off, I'd say it was an amazing deal! Strongly recommend. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Parcel dispatched quickly and the item was as described at a really good price. Will definitely be using natterjack again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I still haven't received my item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely bag love it matches whit my jacket. Grasias
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.7 based on 2,816 reviews