Natterjacks Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,073 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.7
Based on 2,073 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Happy with the product but very unhappy with the service. I specifically bought from your store because you offered a next day delivery for which I paid an additional fee. The item was not delivered until 3 days incurring more cost for me as I then had to send it on to the recipient of my gift. I have phoned your Kingston store repeatedly in an effort to have my additional postage payment refunded and each time been told it would be dealt with but it has not. Consequently I will not be ordering from your store in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
parcels destroyed, and toys already open and used. absurd! never happened.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely poor and misguiding sizing provided. I would have returned requesting a full refund - including the postage charge both ways - but unfortunately I was unwell and missed the 2 week deadline for doing so.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a T-Shirt for my boyfriend's birthday in a size Large. It arrived the day before his birthday, and when he tried it on it came up small. Even though it was tagged large, and I ordered a large, a medium t-shirt arrived. We were both disappointed. Upon contacting Customer Support - the team was largely unhelpful and said they did not have the large stock anymore. I had to ask for a discount in future orders and was not offered one. I regret to say I won't be ordering from Natterjacks again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Package came broken and the shoes inside were ripped
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a voucher for my relative , when he came to attempt to buy an item , they would not honour the voucher as it was in my name . we had to contact Natterjacks and go through a long process to redeem the voucher . Won't be doing that again thanks . no problem i.m sure with the items itself but problem with the internet purchases has put me off .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered the last pair of Nike white widows on the site but had to return them as one of the shoes had a dirty sole and was damaged at the back. I returned them as advised and was only partially refunded as I was told there is no damage on the shoes. Sent the pics to prove they were and received back photos from the shop. Now they’ve either cleaned them up or sent pics of a different pair. Either way if they are willing to go to these lengths to avoid refunding me the full amount let them have it. The person in charge of returns spoke to me like a i was a fool and overtalked me, saying things like “unless the people who work at Nike were wearing them they are brand new” he was more polite the second time I called but Won’t be using natterjacks again sadly. Shame up till now never had any issues. But this was my first return. Feel a little more silly as I’ve been plugging natterjacks sales items on my Instagram page, I’ll be taking them down and informing my followers of what transpired. If the same items available at another store I highly recommend going down that route. I managed to find another pair and luckily no issues with these.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Been over a week still haven’t received order, am in uk
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Was missold an Obey jumper. When I viewed the jumper online, the logo on the front said 'Obey' however when I received the product, the logo was completely different. I emailed the sales team with a screenshot of what was on their website and they blamed this on "system error" and quickly adjusted it and then replied to me with a link to an image of what they just had amended. I replied that they missold and should at least have the decency to not lie. This "system error" must have been there for some time as I have had my eye on this jumper on their site for over a month. Received no response. Such a waste of time. Thank god returns are free.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I got the wrong shoes .. how are we going to solve this now .. I have vans ordered with black sole and not with white sole .. I want that other
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Son unos estafadores, devolverlas vale lo mismo que los zapatos
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Absolutely terrible service. I placed the order on 18th of Jan paying a premium for next day delivery. The parcel has still not arrived and it's now the 23rd of January. No attempt was even made to deliver the parcel, no note through the door, no call to say a delivery attempt had been made. The courier company just told me my package is sitting at the depot with no alternative delivery date in the system.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered on the 13th of jan and received the item on the 19th but paid for 48hour delivery.... good job guys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I paid extra for next day delivery and my parcel is still not here. Whats going on??
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I got sent a different pair of trainers that they had up for sale was not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've been waiting a week for delivery and still no sign. How long does it take to deliver a jacket?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Paid full price online to find out the shoes were reduced to £57 in store on the same day!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 2,073 reviews