Natterjacks Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,327 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I oredered a pair of black leather Nike air 90s and the right foot is very tight. Even after wearing the trainers all day there was no give and my foot has been in pain ever since. Though the quality is good I believe this a manufacturing fault. Overall not a good experience and a loss of money.
Posted 3 years ago
Recently done my first purchase at Natterjacks.
I rate it 4 ⭐️
Natterjacks is perfect but dpd is a complete nightmare.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price, fast processing, quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
I love the updated site, and the wide selection they have. Always finding bargains in the Sale section
Posted 2 years ago
The wonderful team at Natterjacks saved my dog, Boo's, life. They are kind and professional and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone.
Natterjacks 5 star review on 8th July 2016
Posted 4 years ago
easy to use website, it didn't give me an option to select Saturday delivery so I messaged the company late evening to have a phone call from a very helpful guy first thing in the morning to arrange it for me. Fantastic service, thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent quality and value definitely be shopping again
Posted 4 years ago
Love NatterJacks! I live in the U.S. and received my product in only a week awesome service
Posted 4 years ago
Found a rare pair of trainers I'd been hunting down for ages, and at 50% off! Super quick delivery, couldn't be happier with the service. Would recommend and will definitely be using again. Thank you Natterjacks!
Posted 4 years ago
Fast worldwide delivery from uk to se-asia only took 2 days fair with fair delivery price.good store here!
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, fantastic quality, pleasure to deal with
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic company. So pleased with everything! Easy to use site, fantastic communication and super fast delivery. Highly recommended. Pleased as punch!
Thank you Natterjacks!
Posted 4 years ago
The best order ive ever made.
Posted 4 years ago
Response in inquiry
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent, fast service even though product was free delivery due to being over £90. Brilliant!
Posted 4 years ago
This is my second time to order online from Natterjacks and I was never disappointed. They sent me the right item at the right time. Communication was excellent. I will definitely shop with them again if something interests me.
Posted 4 years ago
The easiest purchase I've ever made...quick response time...easy checkout...got the pair of shoes I wanted in 3 days...

Best experience ever!!!
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery great price
Posted 4 years ago
ordered and delivered very fast
Posted 4 years ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.69 based on 1,327 reviews