Natterjacks Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,096 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
4.7
Based on 2,096 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The DVD and case arrived in very used condition with many quirks etc! Is this a second hand shop? But no matter, I paid enough money for it! "Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Non recyclable packaging, low quality stitched garms at high price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
awful website layout. not user friendly at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Been advertising that they are going to release the Nike SB Chunky Dunks for 2 years. I suspect they've back doored them; I've contacted Nike about this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for suspecting we have backdoored them. We still have them just not decided when to release them. Thank you for your concern.
Posted 4 months ago
Really poor service, very slow with email replies. Had to wait nearly a week before getting told I would be refunded due to the item I ordered was faded/faulty. Had to order now from someone else. Won't be using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fine if you don't have to return anything. They sent me a t-shirt with a stain on. I've been charged £10 for returning it. It's their mistake. They should have checked for quality before sending. Surely they should pay shipping. No contact from them just a partial refund. Awful service. Wouldn't use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
7 days and still not received my item yet even though sent by apc overnight 24 hour delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It would be a five star but thanks to APC Streetwise Couriers and their problematic sight ,6 days after my order was placed and being shipped inside London from point A to point B ,I am still awaiting for my order....natterjacks on the other hand has requested my review like everything has gone according to plan. So there you have it...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Where do i start with this shambles of a company? Well... Firstly they don't let you order multiple sizes in clothes or shoes which is absolutely moronic... You are in the retail industry but claim you can't send out more than one sizes due to upper management? Idiotic Secondly the returns policy is a complete scam and I'm pretty sure it's illegal to charge people money that is rightfully theres because it's 'not fair'... You advertise free shipping over £80 but then will deduct this is the order is returned, so it's not free! Multiple times over the years when I have called up to enquire there is a male voice in the background that seemingly can't let his staff talk for themselves, this is very annoying and sounds like a man on a power trip; take a chill pill bud. When visiting the stores I have also witnessed the owner (i assume) verbally abusing his staff... The people that work in the stores are young lads and he talks to them like absolute dirt, completely unacceptable; I have read similar reviews that state the same thing about this guy... Just avoid this place.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The owner of this company is a narcissistic, mentally abusive melon.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My order was said to have been delivered on 25/09/21 but I have not received any delivery from APC
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have purchased 2 pair of shoes on the 7th of September.On the 9th there was a delivery attempt.I have rescheduled delivery for the 10th but parcel didnt arrive.I have called the APC company for an update and I was informed it will be delivered on the 11th as there was some scanning system fault.On the 11th parcel also was not delivered. Tried to contact over the weekend the depot but noone anserw so send the email and till now noone responded to it.I have contacted again and rearrange for the 20.09 but till now did not get any confirmation of the rescheduled day.Very poor communication...cant say anything about the product as still waiting for it...
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Expensive postage and not free returns which is not explained well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We would just like to say that we state very clearly on our returns information that our returns are not free and do incur a charge, this is due to us being a small, independent company. All returns information can be found at the link below. https://www.natterjacks.com/returns-i13
Posted 1 year ago
Would not buy from this company again, free shipping if you spend over £80, but if the shoes don’t fit, you return them and the charge you for shipping that you didn’t have to pay in the first place, you also have to pay a £ returns fee, so you spend £89.99... you return £89.99 back (they don’t have the replacement size in stock, you get back £78.00... so for the pleasure of trying on a pair of shoes, it’s cost me £12.00... Will never buy from again, would not recommend... Be warned..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought two decks and one deck turned up with the grip tape on the graphic, completely ruining the graphic. It being a present for someone who’s a collector too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No next delivery as stated I had to go to a deposit to collect my trainers whi h was a big mess around as I needed them . But the trainers were as they looked
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I HAVE NOT RECEIEVED ORDER YET
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The T-shirt I bought was washed before I received it. I was told it had a stain on it when picked from the warehouse and so they washed it. I wasn’t told this in advance and it was something I had to contact natterjacks to find out why it smelt of washing powder. My initial thought was that it had been worn, washed an resold. I asked for some compensation and was refused any. Not even a discount code to encourage me to shop with them again. Massively disappointing service from a company I have shopped with in store for over 15 years. I would have expected better and won’t be shopping with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No sale la calle donde vivo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I find the returns policy repulsive. You have to pay for the returns (that’s fine) but then to charge £4.75 or whatever it is to process it sucks. It’s short sighted profiteering and means that I will go elsewhere in future. Hope someone saves money by reading this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 2,096 reviews