Natterjacks Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,629 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered on 23/12. It is 30/12 and still did not receive confirmation of dispatch/ tracking info etc. Disappointed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there,

Your order was dispatched on the 24th, and as it is the Christmas period all delivery companies were on their Christmas breaks.

However I can see that your order is actually out for delivery today.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a pair of vans in Us sizing which I was aware of!! Received an email to make me aware of sizing & to get in touch if I had ordered the wrong size, which I hadn’t!!!
Received an email to say my order had been cancelled & refund issued because I hadn’t responded to their email!! Confused!!....
Just contacted them! I one word RUDE!!!
Avoid if possible!!!.....
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible delivery service and very unhelpful staff. I ordered two t-shirts 2 weeks ago and they said it would arrive in 2-3 days. yet i am still waiting.
Posted 1 month ago
The clothes still haven't arrived even though I ordered them a week ago and they said they would arrive in 2-3 days.
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for my order to arrive after a week...
Posted 1 month ago
Because of the awful customer service I received after I had bought the item I will never shop here again. I bought a pair of trainers that had a fault and am having to go through Paypal to get my money back. Natterjacks are refusing to refund me until the case ends which is 3 weeks away all because of "company policy". They said if I closed the case they would be able to refund me then, like I am going to close the case when that would leave me not covered by Paypal protection, I do not trust that Natterjacks would refund me because of this so there's no way I am gonna close the case, however once the shoes have been returned I want my money back because holding money that is rightfully mine is wrong, what sort of company wouldnt refund the customer once they have the faulty item back.
Posted 1 month ago
Lame. They posted a photo of a skate deck online that didn’t show the true shape. When arrived I was disappointed, so I called them and asked if I could return for a refund, woman I spoke with said yes - I took it upon myself and returned the deck while being charged £12.12 for postage.

I emailed them asking for a refund on postage as if the board was correct in the first place I wouldn’t have had to send back.

They replied saying they won’t reimburse me the postage as there is a free returns service that they would have provided if asked! But how can I ask about a service I am uninformed about as the person on the phone when I called up never told me.

Wankers. 👎
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Aaron,

All returns information including our free returns option can be found on our website, if you had checked this page out you would have seen all information regarding how to go about receiving a free return.

We urge all customers to visit this page when sending an item back, this can be found on the invoice you receive with your order.
Posted 2 months ago
I have no yet received my order from you guys please contact me
Posted 2 months ago
Made an order of two items, I still havent recieved one of them after over 2 weeks and only just recieved a dispatch email, and the other one was advertised on their website with 100% off and then I recieved an email saying they were going to charge me £70, even though it is by law that they would have to honour it. Not impressed at all and will not be buying from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
We have not as yet received our goods. The tracking said it would be delivered last Wednesday and we are still waiting. Your office is trying to chase it up
Posted 2 months ago
I will not be ordering from you again as you use Royal Mail to deliver and I’ve waited over a week when I got a message from them saying it would be delivered 3 days earlier. I don’t even know if my order will turn up as cannot contact anyone. Completely unexceptable and I’ll shop elsewhere in future
Posted 2 months ago
Entered the raffle for the dunks but never got an email to say if I was successful or not. I expect I was not but when you had to pay to enter seems lazy on your part.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a ticket to the nike sb dunks raffle. The bad review is not because I did not win a chance to enter but instead for the rules of entry. I planned to write this review even if I won. Just let the purchase of a £5 ticket through your website be the only requirement. The requirement to tag 3 friends, follow 2 accounts (and don't unfollow because then you'll be banned from entering any future contests) seems unnecessary.
Posted 3 months ago
The hoodie i ordered didn’t look like how it was on the website. scams . im returning this item immediately.
Posted 3 months ago
Sent me factory defect shoes
Unhelpful when trying to return
Terrible customer service
Posted 3 months ago
They gave out wins to the people they knew which they already got pairs 😓
Posted 4 months ago
The terms conditions aren’t very clear on the website. I bought an item of over £80, which qualifies for free shipping and free returns. Once I returned the item I was charged 2 lots of shipping from my refund. I called the shop asking for an explanation and the store manager was very rude, he didn’t even want to listen to what I had to say. Overall I was very disappointed and would not recommend this website to a friend.
Posted 5 months ago
The item I received was different to the one pictured / I purchased from your website. I have returned these for a refund.
Posted 5 months ago
They send me wrong items
Posted 5 months ago
It’s ok raffle charges money if it goes to charity, but you need to public the process to show transparency. And in Instagram post, it is said winners will be announced through email, how about people who not winning, they don’t even know if it is a real raffle and they don’t know where their money goes to either.
Posted 5 months ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.67 based on 1,629 reviews