Natterjacks Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,793 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Expensive postage and not free returns which is not explained well.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We would just like to say that we state very clearly on our returns information that our returns are not free and do incur a charge, this is due to us being a small, independent company. All returns information can be found at the link below. https://www.natterjacks.com/returns-i13
Posted 1 week ago
Would not buy from this company again, free shipping if you spend over £80, but if the shoes don’t fit, you return them and the charge you for shipping that you didn’t have to pay in the first place, you also have to pay a £ returns fee, so you spend £89.99... you return £89.99 back (they don’t have the replacement size in stock, you get back £78.00... so for the pleasure of trying on a pair of shoes, it’s cost me £12.00... Will never buy from again, would not recommend... Be warned..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought two decks and one deck turned up with the grip tape on the graphic, completely ruining the graphic. It being a present for someone who’s a collector too.
Posted 4 weeks ago
No next delivery as stated I had to go to a deposit to collect my trainers whi h was a big mess around as I needed them . But the trainers were as they looked
Posted 1 month ago
I HAVE NOT RECEIEVED ORDER YET
Posted 1 month ago
The T-shirt I bought was washed before I received it. I was told it had a stain on it when picked from the warehouse and so they washed it. I wasn’t told this in advance and it was something I had to contact natterjacks to find out why it smelt of washing powder. My initial thought was that it had been worn, washed an resold. I asked for some compensation and was refused any. Not even a discount code to encourage me to shop with them again. Massively disappointing service from a company I have shopped with in store for over 15 years. I would have expected better and won’t be shopping with them again
Posted 1 month ago
No sale la calle donde vivo
Posted 1 month ago
I find the returns policy repulsive. You have to pay for the returns (that’s fine) but then to charge £4.75 or whatever it is to process it sucks. It’s short sighted profiteering and means that I will go elsewhere in future. Hope someone saves money by reading this
Posted 1 month ago
Emailed Natterjacks for length of hoodie to establish size required. They advised that a medium measured 26"and a large measured 28" and from this information realised that the large was the size required for my tall son. On receipt of the large I found it measured 26" and not the advised 28". Consequently this was not suitable and had to be returned which left me with an unhappy son on his birthday. I would not have ordered this had they given me the correct information. I also incurred p&p charges which as a gesture of goodwill following the receipt of incorrect information I hoped would be refunded. Not happy at all, their customer service is rubbish!
Posted 2 months ago
Rude customer services with bad attitude ! My goods were lovely when they arrived took four days even though next day delivery was paid! Happy with my goods but after the rude customer service I wouldn’t use this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered on 23/12. It is 30/12 and still did not receive confirmation of dispatch/ tracking info etc. Disappointed
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, Your order was dispatched on the 24th, and as it is the Christmas period all delivery companies were on their Christmas breaks. However I can see that your order is actually out for delivery today.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a pair of vans in Us sizing which I was aware of!! Received an email to make me aware of sizing & to get in touch if I had ordered the wrong size, which I hadn’t!!! Received an email to say my order had been cancelled & refund issued because I hadn’t responded to their email!! Confused!!.... Just contacted them! I one word RUDE!!! Avoid if possible!!!.....
Posted 5 months ago
Terrible delivery service and very unhelpful staff. I ordered two t-shirts 2 weeks ago and they said it would arrive in 2-3 days. yet i am still waiting.
Posted 5 months ago
The clothes still haven't arrived even though I ordered them a week ago and they said they would arrive in 2-3 days.
Posted 5 months ago
Still waiting for my order to arrive after a week...
Posted 5 months ago
Because of the awful customer service I received after I had bought the item I will never shop here again. I bought a pair of trainers that had a fault and am having to go through Paypal to get my money back. Natterjacks are refusing to refund me until the case ends which is 3 weeks away all because of "company policy". They said if I closed the case they would be able to refund me then, like I am going to close the case when that would leave me not covered by Paypal protection, I do not trust that Natterjacks would refund me because of this so there's no way I am gonna close the case, however once the shoes have been returned I want my money back because holding money that is rightfully mine is wrong, what sort of company wouldnt refund the customer once they have the faulty item back.
Posted 5 months ago
Lame. They posted a photo of a skate deck online that didn’t show the true shape. When arrived I was disappointed, so I called them and asked if I could return for a refund, woman I spoke with said yes - I took it upon myself and returned the deck while being charged £12.12 for postage. I emailed them asking for a refund on postage as if the board was correct in the first place I wouldn’t have had to send back. They replied saying they won’t reimburse me the postage as there is a free returns service that they would have provided if asked! But how can I ask about a service I am uninformed about as the person on the phone when I called up never told me. Wankers. 👎
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Aaron, All returns information including our free returns option can be found on our website, if you had checked this page out you would have seen all information regarding how to go about receiving a free return. We urge all customers to visit this page when sending an item back, this can be found on the invoice you receive with your order.
Posted 5 months ago
I have no yet received my order from you guys please contact me
Posted 5 months ago
Made an order of two items, I still havent recieved one of them after over 2 weeks and only just recieved a dispatch email, and the other one was advertised on their website with 100% off and then I recieved an email saying they were going to charge me £70, even though it is by law that they would have to honour it. Not impressed at all and will not be buying from them again.
Posted 6 months ago
We have not as yet received our goods. The tracking said it would be delivered last Wednesday and we are still waiting. Your office is trying to chase it up
Posted 6 months ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.67 based on 1,793 reviews