Natterjacks Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,327 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Every item I order or look at seems to be out of stock... or wrong..
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely disappointed. Made an order online . Package arrived it looked like everything was SHOVED into the box no care at all . The Nike 270 trainers were damaged
Posted 1 week ago
When I ordered a cap the wrong one turned up and they refused to refund postage or help in anyway !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shocking delivery service. Requested next working day but didn't arrive until the following day so had to take an unpaid days leave. Customer service couldn't care less that I lost a days pay. Won't be using this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a pair of trainers with next working day delivery. I got an email on the day of expected delivery saying it is has been dispatched and after a couple of emails backwards and forwards I was told it was being delivered the following day. I had to take an unpaid days leave to be at home as the T&C's state it needs to be signed for. Customer services couldn't care less about me losing a days pay.
Posted 1 month ago
Had the wrong size skateboard wheels sent. The packaging was also ripped. As i was using this for display wheels its a bit disappointing.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, please email sales@natterjacks.com and we will be able to further assist you.
Posted 1 month ago
First of all i was trying to make a registration about 30 mins which is ridiculous. Then i spend another 40 min browsing thought your dumb website, trying to find what i was looking for. When i finally find it, at the checkout i won't let me order because "there are no couriers available for your selected Delivery Country", but your website clearly says WORLDWIDE SHIPPING. wtf m8? pattern up!
Posted 3 months ago
Parcel was delivered to wrong address so haven’t received it had a member of staff swear at me due to me not knowing that the staff working from home couldn’t process a refund. Terrible
Posted 4 months ago
We have not received the package yet. Three days ago we wrote to Natterjacks to inform them. We received a reply they will contact DPD and since then we have not heard anything - either from Natterjacks or from DPD.
Posted 4 months ago
Sent my trainers back a week ago and heard nothing
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered the Lord Nermal 8’0 skateboard in white but i recieved a pink and green split veneer instead.
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service poor
Posted 7 months ago
Dirty trainers sent out not happy at all expect both trainers to be new not 1 of the shelf
Posted 9 months ago
Useless systems that they use and policy not clearly labled tried to order something limited edition and now improbably will miss out on that due to them not happy and customer service are just not bothered DO MOT SHOP WITH THEM
Posted 9 months ago
i wanted to return a t shirt in exchange for a smaller size because the t shirt was over sized. i requested it in the paperwork i had to fill out and put with the return only to find i had just been refunded my money - the delivery without being contacted and asked if this is what i wanted as they didn't have anymore of those t shirts in stock. i then called up to try and resolve the problem and they were very unhelpful and unapologetic, this was my first time buying from this website and i would not advise using them.
Posted 11 months ago
Love the shoe service sucks I will never buy from this place again.
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered 7 tops and all turned out to be the wrong colour. Phoned up and was told to take photos and email them back, they gave me an email address which wasn't ering from them againrecognised. The girl taking the girl didn't sound like she knew what to do. So won't be ord
Posted 1 year ago
If I could go any lower I would pick a minus. You took my money promised me my order then blame a 3rd party “security” service for not delivering what I ordered and paid. End of story. And when asked how could this be you then say “well there’s always a first time”. This is customer service? Really? Good luck to you.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the product but very unhappy with the service. I specifically bought from your store because you offered a next day delivery for which I paid an additional fee. The item was not delivered until 3 days incurring more cost for me as I then had to send it on to the recipient of my gift. I have phoned your Kingston store repeatedly in an effort to have my additional postage payment refunded and each time been told it would be dealt with but it has not. Consequently I will not be ordering from your store in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
parcels destroyed, and toys already open and used.
absurd! never happened.
Posted 1 year ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.69 based on 1,327 reviews