Natterjacks Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,327 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I havent received my package yet
Posted 1 month ago
Lucky to have these flip flops again as they're completely sold out as they're an old model but so comfortable. Best part is I live abroad and this came from a shop I used to buy all my t-shirts and hoodies from back in the day. Special appreciation to their great service even after all these years.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
My item came very quickly and in very good condition. I will definitely buy from Natterjacks again.
Posted 1 month ago
I've very happy with my Emerica Ryan Reynolds skate shoes there are a bargain at the price I paid
I will shop with Natterjacks again
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered hat on Wednesday and received it on Friday, great service no issues 🙌 Great service...
Posted 1 month ago
Trainers good price and as expected. Delivery very poor, paid for next day delivery and arrived 4 day’s later and only explanation received was that they are a small company.
Posted 1 month ago
Given the current circumstances you guys did the best you possibly could and I love my new T-shirt 🤙🏻
Posted 1 month ago
The I teams a brought were as described and came very quickly! Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome catalog of skate clothing!! Definitely a must to buy here your hoodies and tees!!
Posted 1 month ago
Im so impressed with the service as well as the communication. The delivery was very fast and the items that i ordered could not be anymore happier
Posted 1 month ago
Top seller, pleasure to do business with, quick delivery, great communication, competitive prices, items sent as described, no problems whatsoever. Thank you for your service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the Trainers been looking for them for a long time. Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of products at competitive prices. Great to support independents like Natterjacks
Posted 1 month ago
amazing!! i love the shop in kingston and think that you have all of the best decks. order came quickly and is such good quality!
Posted 1 month ago
First time ordering from Natterjacks..no problems with my order..fast delivery would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and quick delivery. Good communication Thankyou!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, I've been buying trainers from Natterjacks store in Kingston for a few years. And have always liked their selections and styles. But with Covid-19 and everything else going on at the moment, I decided to order online this time rather than go into the store. I bought two pairs of trainers, (Adidas continental80, and Adidas suciu ADV) both were on sale and the prices were great. Ordering from the site was easy and they arrived within a few days of ordering. Both sets of trainers were in very good condition on arrival, and all in all I'm very happy with my purchase and shopping experience with Natterjacks.
Will definitely buy from them again. 👍
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery time was a bit long, but could be because of a COVID backlog. It took week and a half to get delivery, but when ordered before it’s been much quicker. The customer service email was prompt and helpful. The stuff was neatly packed.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery under current climate! However upon arrival cellophane was turn and a number of scratches on underside of skateboard, so a little disappointed! Have ordered from natterjacks before without issue. Just unlucky this time around.
Posted 1 month ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.69 based on 1,327 reviews