Natterjacks Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,005 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love the style of clothing, it’s what I want to base my style off for the future, love the retro look combined with big modern brands. Recently ordered a Nike SB T-shirt, great quality, delivery could have been a bit quicker but wasn’t a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. Next day delivery, quality items and great prices. 10/10 would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. Great consideration and communication, double checked with me if I was happy with shoes they had checked and found an imperfection with. Needless to say was happy with my purchase, they went above and beyond to ensure I was happy before they sent out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent clothing and service every time🙌🙌🙌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, rapid delivery and great product, would definitely recommend people to shop with Natterjacks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Trainers excellent great fit delivered within two days would definitely shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really excellent all round, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast posting so please with it.
Natterjacks 5 star review on 14th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price. Quick delivery. Can't fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super service...really communicative...well packaged and very promptly delivered...Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I usually buy from Natterjacks because of the wide range of selection they have from brands like Carhartt WIP - especially now that the brexit and covid19 situation made the customs and shipping time worse when buying directly from C-WIP's official website. I would love to buy from NJ even more if they started stocking much wider range of C-WIP's latest releases.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive prices well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy online purchase. Shipped the same day and with me the next day. Great range of products online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great online experience, will hope to be popping in store again some time soon. always great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
paid for a next day delivery and it took 5 days to arrive (3 working days)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
really good quality, i won a raffle and got emails straight away the communication is really good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great website and stock with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very Quick delivery, will definitely buy from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient, prompt and professional service => well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 2,005 reviews