Natterjacks Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,712 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quality, fair pricing and fast delivery, all good.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality items which arrived sooner than expected. Thanks Natterjacks .
Posted 2 months ago
I won a raffle and had problems with checking out. They helped me out instantly and were super friendly.


Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
All as expected, no problems.
Posted 3 months ago
I paid for next-day delivery, took 3 days. Returning the items, I ordered again on Wednesday and items haven't even been dispatched.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, thank you :)
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered on 23/12. It is 30/12 and still did not receive confirmation of dispatch/ tracking info etc. Disappointed
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,

Your order was dispatched on the 24th, and as it is the Christmas period all delivery companies were on their Christmas breaks.

However I can see that your order is actually out for delivery today.
Posted 3 months ago
After initial problem with website was resolved, item was dispatched same day and arrived on time.
Posted 3 months ago
Great store, good stock of items and fast shipping!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
Unbelievable service. Quick delivery, and great quality on all purchases.
I have five grandsons, and buy most of their presents form this shop and
never been disappointed.
Posted 3 months ago
Great Shop with a lot of nice clothes.😎
Posted 3 months ago
Natterjacks are honestly doing it right absolutely banging service!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you everyone at Natterjacks for my raffle win, so easy to enter and great communication.
Quick delivery and the sneaker is awesome would definitely recommend purchasing from Natterjacks again and entering all raffles
Thanks guys have a great Christmas
Posted 3 months ago
Great stuff, really happy with my item.
Posted 3 months ago
Pleasant person answered the phone when I had a delivery question and solved the problem with ease. Like the idea of giving the brown bag but might be better just to have it in the parcel rather than putting the item in it that way the bag wouldn't be so crumpled on arrival and the bag could be given with the present in it, plus more advertising for the company. Cannot comment on the item as it is a Christmas gift.
Posted 3 months ago
Great delivery time
Posted 3 months ago
Natterjacks dispatched my order extremely quickly. The items arrived double boxed and bagged so were in a perfect condition when they arrived.

Would definitely shop with natterjacks again.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service great customer relations fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Item not yet received m, I was advised it was despatched on Saturday. Please can you check and advise?
Posted 3 months ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.66 based on 1,712 reviews