Natterjacks Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,909 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service, friendly staff, very quick order turn around, huge selection of brands and styles to choose from, I can see Natterjacks being one of my favourites to buy from 5***** all the way
Natterjacks 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality shop, supplied shoes promptly and easily
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, even got a free bottle too, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, with everything that I ordered there.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, (earlier than expected), good communication, would deal with again.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality product fast delivery highly recommend!!!
Posted 2 months ago
quick n relieable ... would deffo use again .
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, perfect trainers, very positive experience will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Won a pair of Nike dunks and the toe box on one shoe has been fully dented and cannot be fixed , they said this is out of their hands but the shoe should of been checked before sending out to me
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jack, As discussed with you, a dent in the toe box is not a fault and is merely a cosmetic issue; we had also said we would have been happy to accept these for a refund should they not be up to your standards. Natterjacks.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic company, doing it for the people that love the lifestyle, not the people that are in it for reselling.
Posted 2 months ago
all good. arrived quickly and a great price. no complaints.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything perfect and speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery,good service,would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
First time buying from natterjacks and what an amazing experience would not hesitate using again
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted a new pair of Nike SB soft slides after looking everywhere for about 3 years after buying mine back in 2018..boom Natterjacks had them so I order 3 pairs!! Great service arrived when the should of. What more can you ask for? Plus 10% off my next purchase which I will be using.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from start to finish
Posted 2 months ago
Best experience ever , I made a mistake with the size and they were able to amend to order for me , delivery super quick .
Posted 2 months ago
Before moving away for uni, for years I would go into matter jacks every few days in breaks at college, all the staff are super friendly and welcoming and the stuff they stock is always brilliant I love it. I’ve had clothes that didn’t fit me once and they happily took them back and gave me a full refund. Brilliant store
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing company i won a raffle and the shoes were literally shipped the next morning i also had to speak to them over the phone quickly and the lady was super polite and helpful. Will most definitely visit the store when im local
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lucie, Thank you very much for your kind words and congrats on your Dunk win!
Posted 2 months ago
yes very good
Posted 2 months ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 1,909 reviews