Natterjacks Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,460 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very easy to order and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product line. Delivery packaging is a bit much though, my one cap came in a overly large box.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very satisfied with the prompt and courteous response.
I was able to tell the size feeling immediately, so I was able to purchase with confidence.
Thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
No problems at all. Ordered item,
Item delivered within a couple of working days.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery !
Posted 1 month ago
Good easy transaction would buy again
Posted 1 month ago
Says 10 UK size , be very surprised if they were , more like 11 , hard to get hold of these in a UK 10 ….. so do wonder.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality shoes
Posted 1 month ago
Just got a pair of Edwin 55s in the sale. Well pleased with them. I love Natterjacks. I’ve been buying clothes from them for over 20 years. They’ve got a great selection and the staff are super helpful and knowledgeable. This was the first time I’ve used they’re online store and my jeans were delivered in two days. Inside the plastic postal wrapping they came wrapped in the natterjacks paper bag which I thought was a nice touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy 😊....very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Always great staff in the store and quick and easy online best skate store in the country
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some trainers in the sale, really good price but sadly didn't fit. Customer service excellent when I called with a question, and returns/refund processed within 24 hours. Will be coming back.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and good quality. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I will be honest I had not heard of Natterjacks prior to finding a few products I had been looking for, So I googled them to check reviews before ordering, they were mostly negative but I bit the bullet and so glad I did, they sent an email at every stage of the order, they sent tracking details and upgraded my delivery to a next day Saturday delivery. Once I got the order was delivered I got an email to say thank you for ordering. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, nice and quick posting items out. Always a great reliable shop.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, the size I required wasn’t available but they was contacted to see if I’d like the chance to purchase an alternate size
Posted 2 months ago
The terms conditions aren’t very clear on the website. I bought an item of over £80, which qualifies for free shipping and free returns. Once I returned the item I was charged 2 lots of shipping from my refund. I called the shop asking for an explanation and the store manager was very rude, he didn’t even want to listen to what I had to say. Overall I was very disappointed and would not recommend this website to a friend.
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast delivery and great quality!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, quick postage. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 1,460 reviews