Natterjacks Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,629 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, Item was of great quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Came quick and was exactly what I ordered
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and no issues with product or service. I’ll definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
The goods are very good. However, I had problems making the order on line, and I could not complete the order. I contacted Natterjacks and they were not able to take the order over the telephone so I had to get another person, using my details and credit card, to do it otherwise the sale would not have gone through. Seems a little short sighted on Natterjacks
side not to have the facility necessary to take orders over the phone!

C. Goodger (Mrs)
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, parcel arrived quicker than I expected.
Would use Natterjacks again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of items. Fair delivery time.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient online service , packed well with a personal touch . Would def use again .
Posted 1 month ago
Items were brought for a Xmas present quality looks great prompt service would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, tee shirt. Really good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Great local store with brilliant, helpful staff. Top communication and social media, too, with excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Super happy with the item-great price, speedy delivery.Great - staight forward service!
Posted 2 months ago
Gift for my son so don’t have detailed feedback yet. Looks great to me!! On time and well packaged
Posted 2 months ago
Natterjacks is awesome, excellent and great! The best skate shop with loads of great products. Very personable and great communication.
Natterjacks 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
First time I have ordered won’t be the last, delivery was quick, item was well packed! I will order from them again! Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time & well packaged, very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
muy buenos productos
Posted 2 months ago
all good - especially during these harsh times a nice treat of online shopping
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Checked the size I had ordered was correct and once confirmed, shipped it immediately. Would definitely buy from them again
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant trainers, brilliant service. Thanks Natterjacks.
Posted 2 months ago
Fab service, fast delivery, lovely sweatshirt
Posted 2 months ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.67 based on 1,629 reviews