Natterjacks Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,037 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very quick delivery and great packaging. Item was just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient company and very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Two thumbs up!
Natterjacks 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shoes arrived so quickly. Really pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy, reliable service! I would highly recommend this shop to my friends and family! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service from Natterjacks from start to finish. They sure have that personal touch which goes a long way these days. Communication was flawless,shipping perfect and my shoes were absolutely fabby Couldn't have asked for more to be honest. Highly recommend for all your needs ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really quick delivery, kept up to date with info. Great clothes too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and even better service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything went smoothly and as planned for my order of some Adidas Stan Smith trainers. Natterjacks were the only supplier I could find who had the size and style I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was delighted with the quality of the t-shirts that I purchased and their delivery was within 48 hours. However, some of the bags that the t-shirts were packaged in had holes in and 2 of them had no bags at all. That was a shame as I was giving them as a birthday gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Item arrived promptly and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love the style of clothing, itโ€™s what I want to base my style off for the future, love the retro look combined with big modern brands. Recently ordered a Nike SB T-shirt, great quality, delivery could have been a bit quicker but wasnโ€™t a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service. Next day delivery, quality items and great prices. 10/10 would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service. Great consideration and communication, double checked with me if I was happy with shoes they had checked and found an imperfection with. Needless to say was happy with my purchase, they went above and beyond to ensure I was happy before they sent out.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent clothing and service every time๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, rapid delivery and great product, would definitely recommend people to shop with Natterjacks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Trainers excellent great fit delivered within two days would definitely shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really excellent all round, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast posting so please with it.
Natterjacks 5 star review on 14th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.68 based on 2,037 reviews