Natterjacks Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,793 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Natterjacks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Natterjacks Reviews

About Natterjacks:

Natterjacks is an independent street wear and skate store based in Kingston, Surrey. We have rare and limited edition footwear and clothing that you find anywhere else from brands like Nike, Adidas, Stussy, Palace, Asics, Clarks, Fred Perry and More.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natterjacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Natterjacks never fail to deliver - beanie hat delivered and arrived within 48hours of ordering. In store service is just as good - polite and knowledgeable staff. Best independent shop in Kingston..... we need more like Natterjacks
Posted 2 months ago
Quick response time. Product as described. Thank you 😜
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service! Even received a polite text message checking is I was ordering in US or UK sizes. Excellent delivery and a fabulous pair of Vans for a very happy son much cheaper than elsewhere! Well done
Posted 2 months ago
White Adidas Trefoil Hoodie. Good quality and comfy. Really fast shipping and excellent costumer service. Very happy with my purchase. I will buy more items from Natterjack in the near future...for sure.Thank you guys so much at N A T T E R J A C K S
Posted 2 months ago
Items arrived in good time and ahead of the predicted delivery date ;0)
Posted 2 months ago
Cheapest on the market! Fast and reliable delivery will definitely be shopping here again! Highly recommended 5 *
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service with quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the service. The shoes were exactly as advertised and delivered in 3 days time. Queries were addressed immedeately.
Posted 2 months ago
I searched everywhere for this item and it was sold out. However, Natterjack has the item and also in our size. Smooth easy payment transaction and speedy delivery. Excellent! Would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Emailed Natterjacks for length of hoodie to establish size required. They advised that a medium measured 26"and a large measured 28" and from this information realised that the large was the size required for my tall son. On receipt of the large I found it measured 26" and not the advised 28". Consequently this was not suitable and had to be returned which left me with an unhappy son on his birthday. I would not have ordered this had they given me the correct information. I also incurred p&p charges which as a gesture of goodwill following the receipt of incorrect information I hoped would be refunded. Not happy at all, their customer service is rubbish!
Posted 2 months ago
The shoes were won in a raffle which was my first time winning from Natterjacks. The shoes are 100% vegan and have a nice colour to them. They fit comfortably. I will upload a picture on my Instagram. Many thanks team.
Posted 2 months ago
Next day delivery costs more than standard delivery. I payed for next day delivery hoping it would arrive the next day. However it came two days later. I’m disappointed, as a brand they should meet the conditions offered.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was good and the delivery was quite quick. Only confusion is it said the APC delivery was free over £80 but it wasn't. Would still shop again though.
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery, good communication, well packaged. Very pleased with item purchased as well.
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased red original Adidas adilette slides which I was struggling to find on other sites. Very smooth and efficient service. I would definitely recommend this company. Very happy with new purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely class service from the guys at Natterjacks.
Natterjacks 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my Nike Janoskis. Natterjacks was the only place that had them in all black, they were delivered in two days and Royal Mail even told me the time of delivery beforehand
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a lovely sweatshirt and a good price... came really quickly. Very impressed. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery - great quality items. Was sceptical after reading some bad reviews but my experience was brilliant - no complains
Posted 2 months ago
Natterjacks is rated 4.67 based on 1,793 reviews